Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008018926

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 138.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yulia 2016-03-06 19:20:07

Loved the Dress!

By sherri gool 2014-12-01 21:02:06

I wore my dress for a fancy dinner party while on vacation...I got so many compliments! Thank you JJ's House! I can't wait to order again. My dress was made for my measurements and I highly recommend this service..my dress fit perfectly. The quality of the fabric was so beautiful and the dress is so well made!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Noma 2014-09-08 18:53:39

Thank you so much jjshouse for you mailed my ordered dress in time than expected! I love my dress and am so excited to wear it at my nieces wedding next month October! This is my third order from your store and you are the best! I will continue shopping at your store and I would recommend anyone to your store. Thank you very much!

By LAURENTINOJULLIANA 2014-08-05 18:09:01

Meu vestido veio exatamente como combinei!!
Idêntico a foto, maravilhoso!!
Só demorou um pouco na entrega, mais tudo certo!!

By Chipo Makoni 2013-11-12 02:48:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so uniquely sophisticated and beautiful. What you see on the image is exactly what you get. I cannot wait for my big day so my bridesmaids can brighten up the place. The price is amazing. I could have easily paid $300 per piece with other companies.JJ's House staff was very attentive to my questions and concerns and they were willing to do anything to ensure that I am satisfied. Thank you for your business. I will surely be buying more dresses from you!!!!!!!!!

By Karin Thiele 2013-09-10 02:04:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid kam nach kurzer Zeit am Wochenende bei mir an, passt wie angegossen und entspricht genau dem Foto in Ihrem Shop.
Vielen Dank für die zuverlässige Arbeit, ich komme gerne wieder auf Sie zu.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-09-10 18:42:58

By Sonia E Chase 2013-08-01 16:30:48 FEATURED REVIEW

beautiful dress. . very well made fit perfectly bought it for my sister's wedding bridal party and it looks great

By sherri gool 2013-07-31 06:37:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I cannot wait to wear it..it fits like a glove and is classic and elegant! Thank you JJs house!

By ESPOSITO ANTONIETTA 2013-07-04 03:45:10 FEATURED REVIEW

DOPO POCHISSIMI GIORNI E' ARRIVATO L'ABITO. LE SPESE DI DOGANA 35 EURO.
CQ L'ABITO E' FATTO BENISSIMO E STA BENISSIMO.OTTIME RIFINITURE.
CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE ORDINARE SU QUESTO SITO!!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01