Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002012573

Price: US$ 189.99

List Price: US$ 308.00  Save  US$ 118.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99
4.7 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisa 2015-10-18 18:33:55

Sydd etter mål - satt som et skudd :)

By suzannejoysneddon1960 2016-06-09 11:50:10

Hi I have received this beautiful dress today I am a very small size 6 and although the dress is very long (I ordered the standard size 6) it fits like a glove. Stunning detail and absolutely amazing for the price. Thank you JJs House.

By jdeborah30 2016-04-17 13:45:09

I rate the dress a100% wonderful it fit very good I LOVE the Beading

By Ashley-24 2015-06-11 03:47:06

Many thanks to JJshouse!

I really like this dress, and the details of it are perfect. It's exactly as pictured. Besides, the price of this dress is very reasonable. I will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, good looking, high quality product!

By cheb72 2015-05-11 19:37:37

This dress is breathtaking and a PERFCT fit for my daughter!It's very well made. Was shipped quickly and packed beautifully.Thank you so much!!!!!

By ruchie 2014-10-07 09:42:26

lovely dress!! love the sleeves and neckline most!

By mani 2014-08-26 08:03:59

Das Kleid wurde schön genäht und genau nach meinen Angaben zugeschnitten. Einzig die Aermel sowie der Achselausschnitt waren zu eng.
Natürlich musste ich es von einer Schneiderin nochmals anpassen lassen, damit es wirklich gut gesessen hat. Es war zum Glück genügend Stoff eingenäht, sodass die Arme noch ausgelassen werden konnten.
Mit Aenderungen habe ich aber im voraus bereits gerechnet. Gerade bei einem so taillierten und doch eher engen Kleid ist es schwierig genau zu schneidern, ohne dass mehrmals probiert werden kann.
Die Lieferung hat auch bestens geklappt.
Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis hat für mich gepasst und ich werde sicherlich wieder einmal bei JJ's bestellen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-02 04:10:55


 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69