Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Court Train Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Court Train Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002012202

Price: US$ 228.99

List Price: US$ 379.00  Save  US$ 150.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 228.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:27:00

awesome dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:22:32


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:22:13

highly recommend this dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:21:05

no complaints

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:20:12

awesome dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:19:26 FEATURED REVIEW

im curvy and this dress looked veru different on me! Loved it and so did many others!!! Lots of compliments..the most unique wedding dress ive ever seen!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By valjean1218.vg 2014-09-13 21:36:45

Second choice..OMG!!!!!

By Lady Dee 2014-05-07 13:14:45

This is gonna be my first change, when i received it and tried it on, my God i couldnt believe it! I cant thank u anymore coz for some reason JJhouse has done alot to wedding. bought most of my products from here and still cant get enuff from u!

By Divina73 2014-05-03 06:39:28

Mi è arrivato tutto ieri.sono contenta tutto regolare persone serie il vestito e bello grazie jjhouse

By wildgoose.bono 2013-08-13 03:03:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I have the dress pressed and everyone loved the wedding dress the style the elegence is superb I picked it out she loves it but she is in venezuela waiting to wed me and the girl from the dry cleaners asked if it was my daughters I told no its for my future wife who is 46 she was thinking it was for a younger girl because of its elegence was amazingly beautiful and my future wife will look like a queen in it and everyone in her country will envy how gorgeous she is going to stand out because of this dress and the see threw sids I will watching everyones eyes looking at her beauty thank you for making this happen and the price is very inexpensive but it looks like I paid over 800.00 for this lovely dress thank you again for having it here when I needed it and I got more items for a great price I'm happy that I found your company and I will let other people know what a great manufacture you have and other great things to get at the same time and when my daugher is ready you know I'll be bsck no ifs about it she loved this grown so did everyone who seen it and jealous of her well this is alll I can for now I'm waitong for my items and I lnow you wlll be deliving soon see you again in the near future .acurdio bono

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69