Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018002832

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 195.00  Save  US$ 62.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Barbara 2012-12-20 22:41:51 FEATURED REVIEW

hello i hope you all well
i came to tell you that the dress came here today! and im very happy with it.
the dress is beautiful right like the picture. i ordered a green like color too. and i also asked you to make the dress a lil bit shorter for me and the length came right like what i thought. thx for all of your effort. the material of the dress is very comfortable. you really did a great job on this. will shop here again.

By Brook 2012-12-13 01:14:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress looks nice.Am impressed with the delivery time in particular.if you are nervous about ordering on line, don't be! i am going to order another dress for my night!will definitely recommend your site!

By Marina 2012-12-12 22:59:58 FEATURED REVIEW

it looks great and is so comfortable! Would definitely recommend!the fabric is amazing and comfortable.and i will buy it in other colors

By Janelle Ugalino 2011-10-06 14:04:48

Hi! Could I please see this dress in black please!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:28:40

Hi Janelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Royal Blue  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Ebony 2011-09-03 03:37:45

Have you got this colour in stock now?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-05 04:00:15

Dear Ebony,

Thanks for contacting us.

We have charmeuse sage green and charmeuse green colors, which are very similar to the exact color shown in the picture. Please check the colors in the attachment.

Hope you will like them.

By CJ 2011-07-29 23:01:15

Where is the zipper on this? The description says its a zipper up but I cant see anything in the pictures.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-30 00:08:22

Hi CJ,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The zip is on the waist part of the dress ,it is a discreet zip . So ,you cannot see it in the picture.
Please kindly tell us do you have other questions about this dress .

We are looking forward to having your order soon.

By Danielle 2011-06-02 08:01:34

what colour is this above?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-03 02:04:32

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99