Treble Clef Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Ribbons/Tassel
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Treble Clef Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Ribbons/Tassel #051008923

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 2.98  Save  US$ 1.49

US$ 1.49
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dora.gia 2014-10-07 00:28:11

Bellissimi i segnalibro e confezionati bene! La scatola e il nastro perfetti, la nappa un pò tagliata male (alcuni fili più corti o più lunghi). Peccato poi che ho pagato la Spedizione rapida di 3-6 giorni € 17.71 e non € 10.46 come era scritto inizialmente. Ho confermato e pagato l'ordine il 22/09 ed hanno iniziato a prepararlo il 26/11 per poi recapitarlo tramite corriere il 30/9. Quindi tanto rapida non è stata. Comunque il prodotto è come in foto! Bellissimi!
Li consiglio.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:57:33

Thank you for your email, dear customer.

Hope you can kindly understand that all the items are made to order. It takes 7-8 days to prepare the order and another 3-6 days for shipping. We have made your order as priority so that you can get it earlier.

Also please kindly understand that the shipping fee depends on the destination, the weight of the order and the shipping method. € 10.46 is for fewer items to country, such as US. You may have a check. We didn't charge you more.

Have a nice day!

By ale 2014-02-18 10:30:26

I segnalibri sono carini. peccato che le scatole siano arrivate un poco rovinate...

By Camille 2013-11-15 00:06:07 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, this is Camille from America. the order came to my home this morning. i am so glad to say that they came in good condition. the design of this bookmark is wonderful and the quality is also good. thank you guys

By Sandra 2013-08-05 02:22:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a small item from another site and it took nearly a month to get to me, but this time it was really so quick, only took 10 days, thanks for the speed delivery.

By Goeril Berntsdatter 2013-07-30 03:01:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The bookmark was made with elegant silk tassel as the description on your site and the treble clef brushed design was so revolutionary

By Gloria 2013-07-29 00:25:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I just want to say it is my pleasure to work with you!! I placed an order about a week ago and now i got all the small items at my home, fully-packed and all in good condition without any damage!! Thanks!! I will come back to order more!

By Anastasia 2013-07-27 23:27:09 FEATURED REVIEW

JUST NEED TO TELL YOU GUYS THAT I SO LOVED THIS TREBLE CLEF BOOKMARK,THEY ARE SO CUTE AND SO LOVELY,WITH THE LITTLE SILK TASSEL.THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFTS FOR MY WEDDING GUESTS AND THEY WILL LOBE THEM TOO.THANKS A LOT.

By Camille Taylor 2013-07-26 23:56:16 FEATURED REVIEW

A lovely product. Many thanks. I brought these very cute "musical notes" to be our wedding gifts for the guests.
They went perfect with our wedding.

By Renee 2013-07-24 01:08:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Both I and my husband like music so much, so I love this design at the first sight and chose it. We believe that when our friends use it, they will have a nice emotion read the book. Your good service also gave us a lot of help. Thank you. I love your website.

By Rita 2013-07-19 21:14:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Every time I attend people’s wedding or some important event, I would receive all kinds of gifts. This time is for my own wedding and I choose bookmarks. It is meaningful as both my husband and I love music and reading. By the way, quality is super!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51