Taffeta Special Occasion Shawl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Taffeta Special Occasion Shawl #013012542

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 22.39  Save  US$ 6.40

  • Color chart
US$ 15.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jarmilamemia 2015-11-11 10:45:31

Mit die Stole kann man schon viele verrückte Bilder machen :-D

pic1.jpeg

By Purity_in_spirit 2015-11-23 05:58:49

This was wonderful! The color matched perfectly every picture that we received was exactly what the product looks like and the quality is fantastic! The customer service representative was extremely fast when we were trying to make sure the colors were correct and especially if you are using this for a formal event this saves time and money and looks fantastic!!!

By sam.chalon.971 2015-10-28 03:24:32

Excellente matière.
Livraison rapide rien à dire.

By becandsteve11 2015-06-23 01:21:47

Love this colour, it's perfect for our wedding this year! Fast delivery and excellent service, well done JJ's House and thank you

By schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:48:26

they look very good with my taffeta's dress

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:29:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By aspab 2014-11-17 23:51:49

Schöne Stola, passt perfekt zum Kleid, sehr gut verarbeitet.

By Penny Tweedie 2014-10-01 18:56:30

Very nice taffeta but could have had the loose thread trimmed before shipping. Would not buy from here again.

By carmenvadala88 2014-05-08 08:45:07

The products are of excellent quality, sewn perfectly. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the prices are very competitive. I will be sure other purchases on this site! Recommended!!

By vpthompson1213 2013-11-21 15:36:47 FEATURED REVIEW

This taffeta shawl matched my dress to a T! The shipment was fast and the quality was exceptional!

By Maria Bethge 2013-07-01 08:04:48

Wie auf dem Bild! einfach wunderschön

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-07-02 00:02:30

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01