Square Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Square Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Faux Pearl #103018239

Price: US$ 12.89

List Price: US$ 25.78  Save  US$ 12.89

US$ 12.89
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tuckerm908 2015-10-09 07:10:03

So cute. Can't wait to see my nephew carrying it down the aisle.

By Christine 2013-11-14 02:21:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything is satisfying. I will never forget that i have had such a happy shopping experience on this amazing shopping website. I have owned the ideal ring pillow with such favorable price. I will be very willing to tell everybody this site that i know.

By Lena 2013-08-05 00:09:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I was VERY happy with the quality. Fast shipping,excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone.Thank you for everything you have done for me!! very appreciated:)

By Ailsa 2013-07-29 23:00:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I cannot believe that the ring pillow come to me so fast. I've just got it yesterday, and the quality is pretty good. The color is also what i expected. Thank you

By Barbara Bush 2013-07-28 22:43:39 FEATURED REVIEW

your prices are so decent and almost unbelievable!! the lace embroidery covering all the ring pillow and gives a strong sense of romance!

By Elsa 2013-07-27 23:41:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I was VERY happy with the quality. YOU CAN NOT FAULT ANYTHING on their pictures so I felt like I was taking a chance when I purchased but I could not be happier. Just as nice as the picture. I would recommend to anyone.

By emma 2013-07-27 00:35:24 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this ring pillow, and the lace and the fabric match my wedding gown perfectly!! the size is appropriate and the design is rather romantic!! Thanks!!

By Maggie 2013-07-23 23:49:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

By Angelia 2013-07-20 22:39:24 FEATURED REVIEW

It is so pretty, and the size is right for the ring. Also, the color is the same as the pictures. I like it. The fabric feels good, Thank you! I will order from your website again.

By daniela 2013-04-29 02:52:08 FEATURED REVIEW

sono veramente bellissime,vederli da vicino e tutta un altra cosa...grazie mille a tutti voi jjshouse...sono molto contenta della vostra collaborazione

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51