Special Customization Service
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Special Customization Service #034004044

Price: US$ 1.00

List Price: US$ 1.00  Save  US$ 0.00

US$ 1.00
4.8 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ntuyetn 2016-10-25 18:07:46

The dress is absolutely beautiful and came really fast after purchase. Color was exactly what I had chosen. Can't wait until another event for another dress purchase.

pic1.jpeg

By devi.alice.moon 2016-06-04 00:52:02

Great dress, very beautiful, fit my measurements perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By evastuder 2015-07-18 11:07:16

The really helped us to correct our order after we forgot to order one item. We bought this for our best men as a gift.... Absolutely grate! Fast delivery...

pic1.jpeg

By wayuat 2016-11-06 07:53:19

The looks dress looks gorgeous, nice finishing and wonderful price

By s.andrews.cmbc 2016-07-14 06:54:11

The dress was fantastic and fitted well.
It arrived on time and well boxed. The dress was also altered here to fit a train with the extra material purchased.
Many thanks to all who helped make her event special.
I will upload a photo soon

By MLD - Houston 2016-05-31 18:03:36

Appreciate the immediate responses to inquiries and timely assistance

By sampathshadrach 2015-12-27 18:44:52

Very good customer service. Easy tracking system & text messages regarding Delivery time & date. I received my package even before the expected delivery date.

By h.bezy 2015-05-28 18:55:44

I absolutely love my dress. It is exactly like the photo on the Web site. The custom size fits great. The shipping was so fast. I can't wait to use J.J.'s house again

By dlou12 2015-04-30 15:13:33

I was very satisfied with my purchase on jjshouse.com No complaints at all

By dilnene 2015-04-30 12:14:59

Hi,

I would rate this company as excellent, my dress was high quality and fitted my perfect. I received my dress in less than 7 days. I liked the customer service and their prompt responses every time I had a question.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01