Simple Satin Sash With Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Simple Satin Sash With Bow #015003796

Price: US$ 18.99

List Price: US$ 38.00  Save  US$ 19.01

US$ 18.99
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kid_vicous 2016-08-03 13:48:23

Love that I could get this costume made. It fits perfectly

By divakam82 2015-07-15 16:58:43

I ordered the sash in chocolate for a wedding it was beautiful with my pool color gown and the shipment was fast!! Perfect!

By cmancell 2014-11-06 11:00:34

Bought this to complement my dress it is beautiful the color is dead on and the quality is amazing!

By Beassle 2014-02-25 13:46:25

Nicely made but does not match the silver dress I got it to go with at all. I wish the dress was the color of the sash.

By Beassle 2014-02-25 13:43:44

Nicely made and fit -- brighter pink than I liked or thought it would be.

By suzanne blais 2013-12-27 00:30:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I don't really like the original sash on my dress, and wish to buy another to match it. And luckily found your site, and this one attracted me in a few seconds, and it goes with my dress perfectly, thank you so much.

By Lydia 2013-12-22 00:43:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with the bow I bought. It is simply beautiful. I totally recommend it. I bought the burgundy bow like in the picture, needless to say it was even more beautiful in person. Very great quality. Thank you very much.

By Dorothy45665 2013-12-15 23:22:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The item is beautiful & great . It would be complimentary to any wedding dress. This is just what I wanted. It is so pretty. And the quality of the fabric is so good that it is definitely worth the price. Thanks so much!

By Esther 2013-11-28 01:35:23 FEATURED REVIEW

How exhilarated i am at the moment. The sash and the other items i have received are definitely great! I dare to say that no online stores i know can be compatible to this one. I will buy more and more things from this reliable website in the future.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01