Simple Ring Pillow in Satin With Knot
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Simple Ring Pillow in Satin With Knot #103018238

Price: US$ 11.99

List Price: US$ 23.98  Save  US$ 11.99

US$ 11.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lydia 2013-08-05 00:12:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks exactly the same as picture. The delivery was very fast. I receive my order in a week. Overall satisfied with the product.Thank you!!

By Ingrid 2013-07-29 23:15:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect! I bought the ring pillow for my sister, whose wedding is in August. We got it yesterday, and both of us like it so much. The quality is good. Really a happy purchase.

By Beryl Fox 2013-07-28 23:00:43 FEATURED REVIEW

though this one is simple designed but it matches my wedding prefectly! my wedding will be held in our garden and the atmosphere we want to achieve is just cozy and simply and it does match!

By Fiona 2013-07-27 23:48:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with my ring pillow. I thought it would be a little bit bigger, but the pillow is very beautiful and elegant as it is. The price is very good.

By sammy 2013-07-27 00:45:56 FEATURED REVIEW

just as the item name suggest, the ring pillow is rahter simple, but the stin knot on the pillow is nicely made... Love it!! Thanks m,, jjshouse, will come back soon .

By Marcia 2013-07-23 23:53:17 FEATURED REVIEW

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

By Daisy 2013-07-20 22:41:43 FEATURED REVIEW

A great product, both the quality and the workmanship! The fabric is also of high quality. It feels comfortable. I cannot wait to show it to my friends, and I will recommend your website to my friends.

By pablo santiago rodriguez 2013-04-09 13:39:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Il cuscino è esattamente come nella foto! e la qualità è ottima! Andate tranquilli!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51