Short Sleeve Organza Wedding Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Short Sleeve Organza Wedding Wrap #013004598

Price: US$ 23.99

List Price: US$ 45.99  Save  US$ 22.00

  • Color chart
US$ 23.99
4.6 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marypinard 2015-12-08 04:14:14

Added this with a JJ dress, it happen to be same material as dress my daughter loved it.

pic1.jpeg

By MARIA 2012-05-24 06:54:55

Buenos dias
Necesitaria saber si puedo elegir este modelo de vestido con el bolero para mi hija. Vivo en Argentina, pero viajo a miami, se podria retirar alli?. En caso de que no le quedara bien, uds lo arreglan?. Este vestido se puede hacer para 15 años, ya que lo encontré cuando buscaba boleros.Gracias

By laetbor 2016-10-17 01:34:58

Très bien

By tembo.dumi 2015-10-06 16:59:11

Perfect fit. i love the cut

By sthngrl 2014-09-22 11:09:53

I bought this wrap to go with a dress I purchased. The jacket matches perfectly. It hugs just as shown. Which is one of the reasons why I chose it. It is impeccably made. The wrap is very lightweight. There is coverage. It is not too sheer.

By fefe 2014-07-07 03:37:18

Reçu ce midi il est superbe. J'ai bien suivi l'aide pour prendre les mesures et il me va comme un gant :)

Merci!!

Seul bémol: le coût de la livraison quand on choisit en rapide :(

Une question: comment le laver??

Cordialement

By liza.laforga 2013-11-11 20:39:24

Thank you for the suggestion, Realy appreciate it.

By Abigail 2013-07-16 03:21:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Got it yesterday. It is lovely. The warp is exactly as shown in the picture and the size is the same as it shown in the size chart. I will buy again from your online shop.

By Betty 2012-12-26 00:01:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Diese Bolerojacke ist sehr geeignet für das bestellte Kleid aus dem gleichen Stoff Organza. Der Stoff ist sehr leicht und die Farbe gefällt mir sehr :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-26 00:04:13

By Dacia 2012-12-23 22:42:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe diese Bolero Jacke nachbestellt, die passt super zu dem bestellten Kleid, sehr leicht und der Preis finde ich total in Ordnung, vielen Dank!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 22:43:47

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01