Short Sleeve Lace Wedding Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Short Sleeve Lace Wedding Wrap #013004983

Price: US$ 36.99

List Price: US$ 49.99  Save  US$ 13.00

  • Color chart
US$ 36.99
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amy Yates 2015-02-20 15:16:49

I bought this wrap to go with my wedding dress (also from JJ's) and it looked beautiful!
It was a tiny bit itchy but I was able to wear it all day happily.

pic1.jpeg

By pauclas 2015-10-26 06:18:03

Muy lindo el bolero. Está muy bien hecho y la tela es muy bonita!

By Keptrista 2014-11-11 15:38:31

thank you all for my Short Sleeve wedding wrap..its so beautiful and the right size..and with such speedy delivery ..AWESOME...

Cheers Jennie

By fidodina 2014-09-30 06:34:30

È molto bello e delicato, solo che alcune perline non sono attaccate a dovere e cadono, sono da ricucire, in ogni caso è molto bello

By Tracy 2012-12-20 23:08:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Schöne Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung und nette Kontakte, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit JJsHouse Team!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-20 23:09:57

By alexandra garzon ocampo 2012-09-20 09:44:28

Por favor quiero saber como es el vestido en su totalidad, la foto que se muestra no es precisa pues no da la imagen
de la parte de abajo, por lo que quedo en duda de si el vestido es largo hasta el piso y como termina si es ancho como corte Aprincesa o si es recto.
gracias

By Ana Fuentes 2012-09-14 08:18:54

gracias por recibir mi pedido, nocesito que el bolero sea con las mismas medidas del vestido de novia, medidas de hombro a hombro son 37cm .
gracias
atte: Ana Fuentes

By Ana Fuentes 2012-09-11 20:09:15

necesito ayuda, yo solo tengo la tarjeta cuenta rut del banco estado de Chile, esta esta a mi nombre. Tengo una visa, pero esta a nombre de mi esposo, intente hacer la transaccion, pero no me resulta; que hago?

By Ana Fuentes 2012-09-11 19:08:11

por favor mandar el bolero con las medidas del vestido [Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Tul Vestidos de novia con De encaje Bordado (002011549)]
09/10 - 09/13
Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Tul Vestidos de novia con De encaje Bordado (002011549)
gracias

By Helen 2012-06-07 19:28:10

Hi can you send me pictures of the back part of this wrap? Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01