Short Sleeve Lace Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Short Sleeve Lace Special Occasion Wrap #013017536

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 61.00  Save  US$ 31.01

  • Color chart
US$ 29.99
4.8 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By celeste 2015-04-03 08:35:46

This was exactly the thing I needed for my sisters Strapless wedding dress she didnt feel comfortable in it so I ordered this jacket and It made the Dress beautiful detail arrived just in time


By AbbySoto1963 2014-06-23 11:04:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nicely made. It matched perfect with my dress only used iat the church. Saw similar item at high end retail for $150. This item is just as nice and beautifully made. THANKS


By S.Wilsch2006 2016-02-22 08:22:27

Passt perfekt und sieht wundervoll zu meinem Kleid aus.

By cristelletremblay22 2015-11-23 16:09:28


By triciag85 2015-09-19 07:02:23

This was a very nice wrap, with beautiful detail and high quality. I would definitely say that it runs a bit small, but it has a nice stretch to it. It goes beautifully with my wedding dress.

By Ilona We 2015-06-18 22:23:41

Super schicke Jacke. Verarbeitung 1a. Hab es zu meinen Kleid mitbestellt. Sieht aus wie auf den Bildern

By rauh.janine 2015-06-16 11:53:22

super schöner stoff, schön dick und überhaupt keine billige qualität, die farbe ist nicht zu aufdringlich

By olli 2014-11-12 03:41:32

Das Jäckchen ist sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Farbe zartrosa ist sehr schön und nicht knallig/billig.
Dies ist meine zweite Bestellung bei JJ's House und ich bin wieder sehr zufrieden und kann die Seite nur empfehlen.

By juliedunlop620 2014-09-10 10:54:39

This wrap was exactly the write colour to match my wedding outfit. The delivery came when expected.

By sylva82 2014-07-02 06:28:06

Today arrived and it's beautiful. Fits well and material and decorations are in good quality. Shipping was very fast. Thank you very much. You make my wedding more beautiful:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01