Short Sleeve Lace Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Short Sleeve Lace Special Occasion Wrap #013016919

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 57.00  Save  US$ 27.01

  • Color chart
US$ 29.99
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kymmieke 2014-04-08 03:08:28

This item was delivered in record time. It is quality, beautifully made and fits perfectly. It is the perfect finishing touch to a silk sleeveless dress that I am going to wear to an end of year ball at our dance school in May. I LOVE it.

I have taken a photo of it on the hanger over the dress I am going to wear, but I am 100% sure I will wear it over other sleeveless dresses that I have.

3 years ago I lost 41 kilos in weight and since then I have a lot of loose skin at the top of my arms, I am very conscious of this when wearing a sleeveless top or dress. I have several shrugs and short sleeve cardigans but I have been looking for something 'special' to wear with this and other silk sleeveless dresses that I have. This is just PERFECT.

Thank you so much!

Kyme Carroll


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:37:34

Hello Kymmieke, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By c.gilardi 2015-05-06 01:51:13

Pour le prix, j ai ete agreablement surprise.

By Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:20:26

nice .. thank you

By juliedunlop620 2014-09-10 10:57:32

This was lovely quality and fit but the colour did not match my outfit .

By anga7785 2014-08-05 12:32:00

I was sceptical at first I never ordered anything on line I took a chance and ordered my wedding dress, when it arrived I tried it on and although I had to get it altered I absolutely loved it so then I had more confidence to order the accessories, shoes ,wrap ,hair decor, body shaper, garment bag. I tried everything on and I'm so pleased with the quality and price I definitely will tell all my friends to order from you, Thank you very much for making our special day that much more less stressful.

By Andrea Reed 2013-08-22 04:40:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Adds a beautiful touch for those that want a little coverage. Lace appliqués are well done.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01