Shining Silk With Sequin Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Shining Silk With Sequin Clutches #012016324

Price: US$ 16.39

List Price: US$ 33.00  Save  US$ 16.61

  • Color chart
US$ 16.39
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dany.koller 2016-10-24 02:09:36

Wunderschön! Und perfekt zu den Schuhen!

pic1.jpeg

By Josephine 2013-12-28 22:47:29

I knew nothing about this magic shopping website. It is my best friend who introduced it to me. Just as what my friend described,the goods here are really very cheap and the quality is very high. In addition,the service is brilliant. I will definitely buy from this site again.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:55:56

Josephine,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our handbag, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the handbag. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By evi_theo 2015-11-18 19:02:37

I sent this gift to my mum. She was satisfied with the size as well as the material of this clutch.By the way, the dresses on your website also attracted her attention.Thank you for JJshouse.

By laurengrant294 2015-06-23 20:17:44

They were beautiful. I can not wait to give them to my bridesmaids, literally were here in the same week that I ordered them. Can not fault the products or the services

By APIME 2015-05-06 07:56:25

Fit perfectly with the shoes

By colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:43

Precioso y tal como viene en las fotos.
Muchas gracias

By Nora 2014-10-18 15:45:15

it fits by the dress

By Msellemimi 2014-09-02 06:26:33

Parfait, comme sur l'image !

Bon rapport qualité/prix

By nathaliapubli 2014-01-10 11:48:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Comprei 9/12 chegou 9/01

Curti!

By rita 2013-11-19 00:06:42 FEATURED REVIEW

your stuff is amazing but to frankly i was concerned that they might be in poor quality for the price is so unbeliveble! but i must say i am totally convinced by the fact! it is simply as perfect as i can see from the picture !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01