Shell & Star Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Tag (Set of 2 pieces)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Shell & Star Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Tag (Set of 2 pieces) #051011488

Price: US$ 0.99

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 2.01

US$ 0.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Monika-schulz 2016-04-07 12:41:42

Wunderschönes Set - viel größer und noch schöner als ich dachte! Wunderbar!!!

By zhetteanne 2016-02-24 17:33:56

I ordered 40 sets of these for my wedding favours. I placed my order on Jan 31st and I gotta say, JJ House, you definitely exceeded my expectation. I was informed the whole time of the status of my order. Shipping did cost a lot but then I ordered so many of it :)

By miladoidex 2015-09-10 03:21:13

We loved them...they are really cute!!!

By sandraloveless 2015-02-18 14:27:35

Pictures don't do justice to these shakers! Just what I was looking for, for our destination wedding. Unbelievably fast shipping time (just 4 days from order date). Very impressed with this seller! :)

By Josephine G 2014-10-30 11:49:37

Thank you so much for the excellent service. So happy, happy, happy. They have arrived much earlier than expected, and they are much nicer than the description in the photo. Plus the customer care rapresentatives were always ready to answer any questions as soon as possible. I am definitely going to use your services again as I already have a few more items in my shopping cart.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-31 03:16:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By cojemelo 2014-04-26 02:27:04

if i would just knew it was going to be so beautiful. regret didn't order more very cute and delicate as a favor.

By gialfaria 2014-01-31 11:51:56

Excellent! Thanks.

By Aurora 2013-11-18 23:12:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Firstly, i want to point out that the design of this Shell & Star Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Tag is quite special. You know what , i find it multi-functional. If you are in need of a shaker, it can be useful at kitchen. However, if you do not want a shaker, it can placed in your room for decoration.

By Kalotina.Halkitis 2013-11-08 02:29:27 FEATURED REVIEW

These are absolutely perfect and the photo does not do them justice. Delighted I bought from jjs

By kylie whit 2013-07-30 02:38:11 FEATURED REVIEW

sorry for the late review, i have been busy for these days preparing the wedding the the wedding favors and accessories from your site was so nice, they are much like the ones from local exclusive shop, tanks for your good products and service

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51