Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front #017014068

Price: US$ 124.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 155.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 124.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sunsiray Lee 2015-10-11 18:56:13

I loved this dress and was so pleased with everything from the price to the delivery to the dress itself. Actually Both of us inthe picture bought our dresses from here and was so happy with them

By Tinka 2013-06-28 01:44:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous dress, really good quality and surprisingly fast shipping - arrived only 10 days after placing my order. I´m very happy with it, higly recommendable fashion store!

By giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:32:42 FEATURED REVIEW

hi seller
I am very happy with the item ,thanks
regards

By giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:31:31 FEATURED REVIEW

hi seller
I am very happy with the dress , thanks

By POLLY 2013-02-04 01:54:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughter. She is going to a party in this month. And when I send the dress to her, she loved it very much. The dress makes her very sexy. She says she will keep on ordering dresses from your website.

By alice 2013-01-09 00:53:40 FEATURED REVIEW

i live in Korea, and had this dress custom sized and it came in 2 weeks time which is AMAZING, and the dress is beautiful. I am so excited to wear it to my first Military Ball.

By Teckie Hinkebein 2012-12-27 08:03:32

I was shocked by how great this dress fit! The quality was also GREAT for the price. I'll definitely use jj's house again. I did custom sizing and it worked out perfectly.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-27 19:12:50

By Stine 2012-12-22 01:09:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I have it in black and cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect with high heels that I always wear fro every party.

By Natthanicha 2012-12-12 21:38:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Cute dress in a pretty/vibrant color red - the fabric was nice and weighty. I didn't look or feel cheap - will be perfect for an evening party

By Xaviera 2012-12-03 22:11:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress for my engagement party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you jjshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99