Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #016013764

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 194.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By louthalub3 2016-05-18 15:05:29

I ordered this dress in lime green to go to a party, I did not know I was going to receive it on time. I received the dress before the expected time. I ordered a size 8, fits, just little bit tight on the chest area.
Thank you so much! I love the dress.

By rose-blanche71 2014-06-06 07:48:50

Bien reçu votre message, c'est ok pour les 5cm de plus .merci

By rose-blanche71 2014-06-06 07:47:29

Bonjour ,bien reçu votre message concernant les 5cm de plus sur la hauteur c ´est ok . Merci

By ludifnath 2013-12-23 21:42:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Afin de se faire la meilleure idée possible et nous donner encore plus l'envie de craquer pour cette tenue ou une autre, il aurait été sympa que les commentaires soient traduits en français!! Pensez y svp!! Merci

By Dbhtj 2013-09-26 01:24:33 FEATURED REVIEW

After reluctantly ordering a custom fitted dress on line for a function only 2 weeks away. I was shocked to have the dress arrive only 1 week after ordering, and to my amazement the dress is beautiful and fits like a glove, I have been recommending your site to many.

By Elicia Parr 2013-07-19 05:25:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 2 dresses and had them custom sized . Great to get clothes to fit me just right , definitely paying a little extra just for that . Only downside is hefty custom fees I had to pay because they are outside the EU .

By Suzanne 2013-06-17 00:16:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress quicker than expected which was a great surprise. The dress was excellently made. love the dress. Fits perfect and is absolutely gorgeous. Will buy here again.

By melody 2013-06-10 01:48:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, i order the dress in black and it arrived in time. The dress is just as the picture shows. It is so beautiful and all my friends like it. I have recommended the website to all my friends. I'm sure they will be satisfied too!!

By Stacey 2013-06-03 01:36:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I oredered this dress in black for a wedding. It was a beautiful, well made dress. I was very happy. It was very fitted, but it fit me like a glove. I have worn it again already and would order from this site again.

By cindy 2013-04-28 01:48:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I thought this dress would not catch my prom at the first time because the time was very urgent. But JJs did it. Thank you very much. Also the dress is very beautiful. I will come here next time. Thank you again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99