Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016008439

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 162.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 96.99
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mandyob76 2014-06-22 20:44:49

Absolutely love it, so well made.

By nrs84 2014-05-30 06:29:00

Acabo de recoger mi pedido y el vestido es igual que en la foto, muchisimo mejor de lo que me esperaba! Viene con varillas y refuerzo en el pecho. la talla quizas no sea correcta porque de pecho y tirantes es un poco grande pero se puede arreglar, tambien es mas largo de lo que esperaba pero tambien lo puedo arreglar. En resumen me encanta! Sienta muy bien. Lo pedi en negro.

By e.masserand 2014-03-08 08:36:01

Très belle robe !! Réalisée sur mesure de façon impeccable. Tout le monde ne m'en fait que des éloges ! Service très rapide et bien réalisé ! Merci aux couturières de JJsHouse ! Je recommande vivement !!!

By npyang 2014-02-09 22:05:01

I was sceptical when ordering this outfit online but I was totally suprised with the quality and the workmanship. It fitted me perfectly. I will be ordering more from you in the future.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-09 23:52:31

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

By bkurtis 2014-01-24 14:04:30

Quality work and nicely lined. Too bad I can't wear it because it's way to short and you can see my bottom!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:24:41

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when the dress does not fit. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Zenaide 2013-06-17 00:40:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect!!!! The dress fits me perfectly. I really love your work. I have told your website to all my friends and many friends want to buy from you. Thank you.

By Claire 2012-12-05 23:34:22 FEATURED REVIEW

i have got the dress it is really gooood :) The dress was lovely and fit perfectly. well made, fabrics in high quality and fast shipping good service I would definately order from you again and i will recommend you to the people around me.

By Magle de Crecenzio 2012-10-31 09:22:16

Gracias por el envio , llego todo OK

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99