Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Holiday Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Holiday Dress With Ruffle #020003292

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By laura schoen 2014-05-26 05:31:27

Die Qualität ist wirklich sehr sehr gut. Die Größe passt ganz genau.
Schöner schwarzer Taft Stoff, schönes Futter.
Ist wirklich toll fürs Büro oder auch festliche Anlässe .
Ich habe es in Schwarz bestellt und bestelle sicher noch andere Farben.

By anjaoksavik 2013-12-27 05:25:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Kjolen var kjempefin. Fint snitt, og sat som støpt. Leveranse etter avtale, raskt levert sjølv om det vart midt i romjula.

By Scarlett 2013-06-17 01:08:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Great, the dress came to me. I love it. I ordered the dress in custom size and so it fits me very well. I will definitely place more orders from you. Thank you for your work.

By darcy 2013-01-22 02:14:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughter (she picked it) as she is overseas and will be home for her cousins wedding June. Actually the dress suits her a lot and she looks elegant in this dress. Thanks JJshouse!!!

By Winda 2012-12-25 23:32:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Der Preis war günstig, der Expressversand war gerade in Aktion. Bestell- und Versandinformation war in Ordnung, die angegebenen Zeiten wurden eingehalten. Aussehen und Qualität des Kleides waren super! Einfach toll!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-25 23:34:38

By Yelina 2012-12-19 19:07:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid heisst zwar festliches Kleid, ist aber auch für meine Arbeit in Büro sehr geeignet.

Ich ziehe es ständig ins Büro an. Meine Kollegin findet es auch schön und wird bald eins bei euch bestellen. Danke schön!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-19 19:10:52

By Elias 2012-12-17 01:08:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Tolles Kleid! Über den Status der Bestellung ist man immer informiert und den Versand kann man super verfolgen!

Ich bin super glücklich mit diesem Kleid und komme gern wieder :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-17 01:10:55

By ines 2012-12-07 00:54:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice, comfortable, flattering dress otherwise. the soft fabric impressed me a lot and i am considering buy it in another color again

By Kasandra 2012-12-07 00:52:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This really is a great looking dress! Fits very true to size and looks great on us busty women. I am 5'3", about 118 pounds and a 34D

By Katrin Reiss 2012-03-14 12:37:11

Hallo, ich habe gerade das Kleid in Schwarz erhalten. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und der Stoff, aus dem es ist, ist einfach wunderschön mit einem matt schimmernden Glanz. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-17 00:29:01

Liebe Katrin,

vielen Dank für Ihre nette Komplimente.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir bemühen uns immer weiter um eine schöne Anfertigung & rechtzeitige Lieferung.

Einen schönen Tag wünschen wir Ihnen und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99