Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008005937

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 355.00  Save  US$ 202.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 152.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By claudia jimena 2016-11-30 05:07:53

exelente

pic1.pngpic2.png

By acotto 2016-04-11 20:20:12

I placed an order with jjs house. It only took a few days . I was a little bit worried because I though that I would have to take it to a tailor to have it fit , even though i told them the exact measurements. Well the dress arrived I put on ..... And guess what !!! It fit PERFECT!!!! I was so happy. Thank you! JJ's house. A job well done!!!

Sincerely, Ana

By maria.kosciuch 2015-04-26 20:53:50

beautiful dress for my wedding, this is what I am expected. I am very happy. Thanks for help with duty issues and return money. I am very happy.

By Francesca Ercolanese 2015-02-04 14:08:45

Just received this dress. It is exactly as is shown in the picture! It is gorgeous and even though I ordered a standard rather than a custom size it fits like a glove :) Just perfect!

By Kathvinuk04 2014-12-16 13:52:30

Hi, again......I just want to apologise and put right my review as a five star review. I looked on the site and saw that you do explain about customs in different countries and that you have no control over this. I accept this now and apologise, but others do need to realise this before they order. But I would like to say my dress was worth every penny including the customs payment. Thanks again.

By aboers 2014-12-03 06:52:23

Vandaag heb ik de jurk en het jasje gekregen met de schoenen en het tasje. De jurk is echt heel mooi, ik heb hem in het blozend roze besteld. De schoenen zitten ook perfect.

De service is echt goed, ik werd nog gebeld door Jenny Wu omdat er volgens haar een opmeting niet klopte en die is aangepast zodat het goed zit. Dank jullie wel, ik zie er op de bruiloft van mijn dochter mooi uit. Gr Anja

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:52:00

Hi aboers, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

By Frankie Grant 2013-06-25 02:11:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Quick to process order and quicker delivery than I had expected - the quality is superb and I cant wait to wear the same to my daughter's wedding in the summer - thank you

By Daisy 2013-06-15 00:12:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Good website for dresses!the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.The style has great originality and the workmanship is meticulous.it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.

By Carrie 2013-06-03 00:50:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress today in color Regency and WOW, what a gorgeous gown!!! I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding event! I want to thank this website so much for their excellent service. I will surely make more purchases from you in future.

By Marcia 2013-06-02 01:53:47 FEATURED REVIEW

2nd buy, was just as pleased as I was with the other dress, again ordered a standard size 16, which was quiet a generous 16 ,so needed to adjust a little. But never the less was very pleased with quality and colours

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01