Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008005693

Price: US$ 105.99

List Price: US$ 249.00  Save  US$ 143.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 105.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ruizanna11 2014-11-05 06:17:09

My dressed arrived it beautiful but it to small . What do I need to do

By valeriacucci 2014-10-02 12:50:28

Perfetto! Ottima fattura, taglia giusta, rapido l'arrivo.

By Miia 2013-08-25 10:08:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Kiitoksia jjshouselle aivan ihanasta mekosta,istui täydellisesti,todella laadukkaasti tehty ja ripeä,luotettava toimitus,minulla tuli kiire saada mekko häihin,jotka pidettiin Slovakiassa,ja silti mekko tuli niinkuin oli luvattu,jopa nopeammin.Ehdottomasti suosittelen muillekkin,todella mahtava verkkokauppa ja hinta/laatusuhde kohdallaan.

By maria teresa 2013-07-17 12:41:29 FEATURED REVIEW

sono tutti belli .

By Demi 2013-06-15 00:10:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress! When I wore it to attend the party, many friend spoke highly of it. I sincerely love the dress.I am writing here now to share with you .Good website for dresses!

By Genevieve 2013-06-03 00:54:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really pleased with the overall look of my dress it fits perfectly and also the colour choice I made which is pearl pink is very flattering, the dress is very well made and I cannot wait till I wear this dress for prom!

By Astrid 2013-06-02 02:14:23 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was prettier than the online image looked. Great quality. My only mistake was in not taking time to indicate my height and length requirements. I now need to find a seamstress or tailor to alter it.
I could easily order from this website again.

By Simona 2012-12-09 00:15:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Soooo amazing!!!!!!!!!It took three weeks for it to arrive to the US. I'm satisfied with the service and the product. Would I buy this dress again, Oh Yes I would! I love the dress. Thanks for everything!!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01