Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016008240

Price: US$ 118.99

List Price: US$ 315.00  Save  US$ 196.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tammyandrich2004 2014-08-11 23:19:37

I had this dress custom made to my measurements and it's a perfect fit! The fabric is high quality satin and chiffon and it's fully lined. The finish is of high quality. The dress arrived 12 days after ordering. I had a query with the customer service department who answered fully very quickly. I will definitely be using this site again for my next dress purchase!

By Jane 2014-07-16 12:31:14

This dress exceeded my expectations! It is elegant and sophisticated and I got many compliments. I selected the regency colour and it was stunning; very true to the colour chart and the fit was perfect! The bodice is very low cut and lined with ivory lining. The chiffon skirt is layered and very flattering and slimming. The dress was very well made. I ordered it 3 weeks before my nephew's wedding and I was worried I wouldn't receive it in time, but I got it in 13 days!

My sister-in-law also bought a dress, and again it was beautiful on her.

Best advice I can give is know what styles and colours suit you, be accurate with your measurements and you can't go wrong.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-17 01:57:03

Hi Jane, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Suzanne Lowe 2014-05-19 02:16:29

Beautifully made but was too big as I thought I would be close to theses measurements and so ordered to fit my tummy but too big in bust.Next order I will get made to measure.

By doralimabatista 2014-04-01 14:01:33

Vocês estão de parabens amei o meu vestido vou tirar uma foto e vou por no face para vocês verem.
eu ate gostaria de comprar mais, vocês não podia cobrar o frete porque se assim eu e outras pessoas
comprariam mais de vocês; porque quando chega na ofandega pagamos o mesmo preço do vestido para eles.

By Sara Drougge 2013-10-29 12:14:34 FEATURED REVIEW

A pretty dress. Very flattering.

By Di 2013-09-29 19:59:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so impressed with this dress AND the service provided - My dress was ordered 10 days ago (4 days of which were weekends), was custom made to my measurements and arrived today. (to New Zealand) It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much - will be definitely shopping here again!!!!

By elizabeth azevedo 2013-09-02 21:22:13 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido é elegante e bem acabado. Você pode ir a qualquer festa ou cerimônia com ele. Só fiquei indignada com a taxa alfandegária que o meu país Brasil cobrou pela retirada do vestido nos correios, algo em torno de 52 dólares.Comprei com muitas dúvidas pela distância, mas o resultado final foi muito bom. Como não pedi para fazer no meu tamanho por receio, ele precisará de ajustes que mandarei fazer aqui no Brasil, Rio de Janeiro, cidade de Cabo Frio. Obrigada.

By Claire 2013-07-19 03:43:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fabulous. It suited me very well which I took it size 16 and I'm usually a size 14. It is well tailored and and packiging it came in was so good. The mail only took 4 days from the day of shipment. Very good service and I already recommended this site to friends. Well done

By hripsime 2013-07-13 06:56:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Болшое спосибо за плате.Оно точно как на фото.Немножко рост не тот но это исправима.Я буду всегда заказывать у вас.Спасибо.

By Elaine Joyce 2013-06-16 22:10:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello I received my dress today it is beautiful, it is the 3rd dress I have from you and the best, like the others I had it made to measure and it fits like a glove I have many more in my favourites so I know I will order more .I have sewn for other people but I would have to spend hours trying to get this dress to fit this well on myself .The price is fantastic for the quality
Thanks JJ House so very much
Elaine

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99