Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading #016002945

Price: US$ 124.99

List Price: US$ 218.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 124.99
5 (based on 40 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By leila 2015-12-21 02:32:05

Super Qualität, alles bestens. Ich werde sicher wieder etwas kaufen.

By Nicole.schulze 2014-06-19 06:49:42

Ein Traum! Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus!

By sheilla constantino 2013-06-27 19:05:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Fiquei muito feliz com o vestido que escolhi. Ele é lindo, ficou perfeito no corpo ,tecido e costura de ótima qualidade, bom acabamento. Meu vestido é elegante e delicado fiel a foto do site recomendo.Tenho planos de compras outros vestidos.Podem confiar.

By Angela 2013-06-17 00:13:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress! I ordered two dresses for my fabulous bridesmaids-to-be. we got them all in custom made and they fit beautifully. The champagne color goes very well on them. Thank you so much

By Gabrielle 2013-04-20 10:27:42

I ordered this dress at the beginning of April for a wedding I will be in at the end of this month. I read reviews on here that were very positive so I ordered the dress, although I have never purchased clothing online before and was a little wary. After reading alot of negative reviews on external websites I did have some doubts about the quality of the product and the sizing. I had paid extra for custom sizing so hoped that it would be close enough to the measurements I sent (I am a plus size woman, generally wearing a size 20-22). I emailed jj's house about my concerns and they assurred me that the quality would be good and that the sizing would be within an inch of what I had ordered. I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best. I received the dress today ( a week earlier than I requested it for) and am pleased to say that the dress is gorgeous and the quality is excellent. The sizing was pretty accurate, although I will have to get the straps shortened because they are too long, but in all other areas the dress fits perfectly. I was a little shocked that I had to pay almost $80 in customs charges to get the package. Would be nice if jj's house mentioned the possibility of these charges since I was not aware there would be additional charges. I will definately shop with jj's house again for future dresses. If you are wary about those negative reviews I hope this one eases your mind!

By RUTH 2013-02-23 01:35:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress ordered from your website very much. I ordered the color champagne and the color suits me a lot. The color and the design make me very elegant. My friends at the party compliment on this dress. I love the dress and your website very much.

By Elizabeth 2012-12-25 00:59:52 FEATURED REVIEW

brilliant dress, when i saw the dress, i thought i would be very sexy in this dress. i ordered it 15 days ago , and now the dress has arrived at my hand, the fabric is good quality and the delivery company did a good job ,everything is undamaged and the size agrees me well

By An 2012-12-22 22:21:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy with the quality and the color champagne! the length is what i requested and it fits perfectly! The size is correct too,felt like a glove!!This dress looks very luxurious but you just need to pay a little money!!

By Lorelei 2012-12-22 21:28:10 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is comfortable and i would wear it every chance i get.The color is BEAUTIFUL and I'm definitely planning on ordering from this sight whenever I need a few formal dresses. Thanks jjshouse!It will be my double happy hour!

By Amy 2012-12-14 01:04:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Being able to change the color to silver and have it made to my measurements, which I have to admit are no longer standard off the rack size, is an impressive service. i love the color i choose, keep it for next summer

 Showing 1 - 10 of 40 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99