Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #007001754

Price: US$ 115.99

List Price: US$ 164.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 115.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ckarpasiti 2015-09-26 02:38:00

This dress was really beautiful. We order it in silver. Well tailored, fine material, arrived on time and everybody at the wedding asked where we got it from. Thank you very very much......

By Mario 2013-05-15 08:35:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is a perfect fit to the mm. Absolutely no adjustments required. Absolutely stunning dress. My wife absolutely adores it. From the dresses I have purchsed for my wife this so far is her favorite. She absolutely adores the colour she chose too which was grey/dark white. Will definately keep shopping for dresses for my wife from your company.

By corinne 2012-12-26 00:34:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered it in black in size 6. It fits perfectly and is a gorgeous dress! I absolutely cannot wait to wear it! highly recommended it to every one else,get it

By Kare 2012-12-20 00:05:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'1" and 103 lbs. This is truly one of my favorite dresses of all times...comfortable, flattering and beautiful yet very simple.the charmeuse is a fantastic fabric

By Amanda 2012-12-07 00:51:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress. Super cute and very soft, comfortable fabric. You should note that it has a slightly clingy fit though but nice in all view.

By jan crawford 2012-09-19 07:34:38

I bought this dress in purple for my two bridesmaids and I was delighted with how lovely they were. They got so many compliments on the day. They suited both of my bridesmaids very well considering one is as dark as the other is fair, they both looked stunning. The style is very flattering and the quality of the material is fantastic. I am also very happy with the service you provided, no fuss, quick delivery, true to the picture and the description was very accurate. I changed the diamante pin for a purple one which was easy to do. I felt that the pin was not of the same quality as the dress. I also would recommend that you measure on the generous side as I feel that because the lining was so thick, it brought the measurements in a little and both dresses had to have the shoulders altered as they were both a bit long from shoulder to bust. Apart from that they were great.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-21 03:38:17

By amanda markam 2012-05-01 00:32:05

Love this dress. if i want to buy a colour swatch of this dress, which card do i buy? will it be the same material this dress is made from?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 17:47:47

By Christine 2012-04-29 23:50:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my 4 bridesmaid dresses in choclate colour and they are amazing quality and superb finish the brouch and all the detals in ruffle look beautiful and it took only 3 weeks to wait for them great service and would recomend to anyone

By kalabreze 2012-01-18 07:49:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you!!!!!!!!perfect dress!!!!!!!!I promise to buy a dress once more from you!!!!!!
Thank you again, I'm very happy!!!!!!!!!

By Zelda 2011-10-19 03:51:22

Hi
Could u please send me a picture of this dress in Fushia Pink and Watermelon

Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-20 01:26:16

Hi Zelda,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Watermelon now. I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our color sample in Watermelon for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01