Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002011592

Price: US$ 97.49
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 194.98  Save  US$ 97.49

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 97.49
4.9 (based on 88 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cynthia_lamar 2016-11-20 20:19:00

Amazing dress!! Super fast I ordered using custom sizing and also had the train removed and it's just what I was looking for!!!

pic1.jpeg

By barb.schmalz 2016-11-13 23:13:59

This dress is amazing for a beach wedding. The service of JJ's House is excellent, My wedding was planned in 3 weeks as we just did not want to doa big hazzle- and JJ's House was able to deliver the dress on time and when they realized that I got nervous they shipped it even before the due date. The photos I saw online showed that when you receive the dress it is a bit wrinkled and need pressing, which takes 3-5 days. If you do a beach dress remember they add 2 cm for your high heels, which you might not need. The location of my wedding had a bit of a climb so I added a hook in the back and a tie to hold the dress over the sand. I could not believe what I got for my money, what an amazing deal and I think the picture show how great the dress was. I ordered the dress in ivory and this was perfect.

pic1.png

By Veronica Gomez 2016-10-28 17:16:53

I absolutely LOVE the dress! It was exactly what I wanted and fits perfect, but... there are a few things wrong that I don't think are okay. One of the eyelits on the dress are sowen shut so I can't get the lace through on the corset back :/ as well as a little brown spot o the back of the dress and the seem is comming undone on the bottom of the backing. I'm alittle disappointed about these things.

pic1.jpeg

By R_tredway 2016-09-27 07:13:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved, loved, loved the dress. I do not look like the model - I am short and curvy, so I had the dress made for my measurements and it was beautiful. Thank you so much!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By saleaseandme 2016-08-30 00:21:38

When I first received my dress was not sure if I liked it on me. But the dress was beautiful and well crafted. I got my dress custom made for a casual wedding. I ordered a bit larger to allow for any alterations.

I also realized my dress was inside out but once it was turned around I fell in love with it.


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hopkinsjessica7 2016-05-27 21:54:29

This dress is gorgeous! It looks much better in person. I sent my measurements and it is perfect! I had the train removed because I am having a casual outdoor wedding. I decided to wear flat sandals, so I have to get the dress hemmed. If you are wearing flats, I would suggest that you subtract the heel height that JJ's adds from your height when you order. This could prevent you from having to get the dress hemmed. I can't wait to wear this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cielo92499 2016-03-25 04:00:51

Although skeptical to order a dress online that could not be tried on, I was happy with my decision to go for it. The dress came in almost half the time that was said and was packaged nicely. I chose to order a size up knowing it's easier to take in than let out and would rather have to pay for alterations than lose the money for the dress. The pictures are before alterations so do not judge the fit of the dress, just the beauty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lulaom 2015-12-18 08:39:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfectamente confeccionado. Hermoso

pic1.jpeg

By pbarnes44 2015-11-20 15:25:37

I DID A CUSTOM SIZE, SO THAT I WOULD HAVE ROOM IN IT IF I HAD PUT ON ANY WEIGHT, 1 1/2 YEARS LATER AFTER PURCHASING THE DRESS. IF STILL FIT & STILL HAD PLENTLY OF ROOM. I LOVED MY DRESS AND VEIL. ALTOGETHER ON MY DRESS AND VEIL I SPENT UNDER $175.00 AND HAD MY DRESS A 1 1/2 WEEKS AFTER PLACING MY ORDER AND A WEEK FOR MY VEIL. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!

pic1.jpeg

By apotoroi 2015-10-04 17:22:12

This dress fit my fiancee really good. (Now is my wife). The price is really good, and style is simple and elegant. One thing is not convince to wear on/off because you have tire the strip in the back every time. Overall, the dress still really good. Also, we ordered this dress by custom size because her size is between 2 and 4. Therefore, we decided to order custom size.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 88 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69