Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022010333

Price: US$ 119.99

List Price: US$ 541.62  Save  US$ 421.63

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By salbano 2014-12-15 03:19:46

I ordered this dress in Pool Blue, its beautiful and looks exactly the way you see it in the photo. I am very happy with this dress and it fits perfectly. This is the second dress I have ordered from JJ House and I will order more in the near future.
Thank you.

By Sandy 2014-09-26 01:28:59

It is such a pleasant experience dealing with your company. This is second time I purchased from JJsHouse.com. I have to say your website is so amazing. The quality of the dress is so good and it looks good on me. Thanks.

By Cindy 2014-09-25 23:16:13

Hi, JJsHouse,
I have to say this dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. I like the neckline, the straps, the ruffle and the beadings.
And the customer service is so good that I am willing to purchase other items from this company.
All in all, the dress is very pretty and I am vey pleased with it.
Many thanks.

By mora 2014-09-22 03:02:37

Thank you for my beautiful dress. I fell in love with this dress on the first sight. And thank you for helping me in finding a beautiful shawl to match my dress. You are professional.

By luis23 2014-09-21 23:06:14

Hi, I ordered this dress for my coming homecoming. And I like the simple design of this dress very much. After trying it on I found that the chiffon fabric of my dress is very soft and comfortable. And I just love that feeling.

By dofrts 2014-09-06 23:00:18

Amazing! This dress is exactly the one that I'm looking for.

By Elena_Pierce 2014-09-06 21:40:16

This dress has arrived this morning which is faster than expected. I have to say that you guys have done a good job. The dress fits my daughter well and she said that it is comfortable.

By Simone 2013-04-14 22:45:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I am short 5'1 and I had this dress customized exactly. I chose the hunter green in colour. The only changes I made, were to the straps, I asked for 1 inch straps instead of spaghetti straps as I have big breasts. Ordering was easy, customer service was excellent and my dress arrived within 2 weeks. It exceeded ALL my expectations. I am a sz 16 top and 12 bottom and the dress fit like a glove and it looked amazing. I wore this dress to a wedding and felt truly beautiful. Very slimming style especially if you hold weight in your tummy area like me!

By Simone 2013-03-25 20:38:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am thrilled with my dress, ordered in Hunter Green. It is very well made and the beading is gorgeous. I had it made to measure and it fits perfectly.

By STACY 2013-02-24 01:24:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly as it is in the picture! It is beautiful. The colour is perfect!! The straps on the dress are actually very helpful. And the design makes me very sweet and graceful. The quality is much higher than my expectation. I loved the dress VERY MUCH.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99