Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016008490

Price: US$ 130.49
60% OFF /

List Price: US$ 340.00  Save  US$ 209.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 130.49
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kerry Lanier 2016-02-15 17:49:22

This dress was fantastic, and was admired by all!

By ludmilaklapacova@libero.it 2016-01-03 19:58:48

capodannno 2015-2016

By nico 2014-09-23 10:54:30

Super schönes Kleid, alle waren begeistert. Leider musste nachgebessert werden, obwohl das Kleid Maßgeschneidert war. Ein absoluter Hingucker!

pic1.jpeg

By drlucy100 2015-11-15 04:42:59

Absolutely beautiful dress. Everyone complimented it. I sent in my measurements and it fits perfectly.

By stillinluvwt 2015-08-14 20:04:05

This dress is just beautiful. The workmanship is excellent. I love the color I choose,ink blue. I will buy again. The shipping was very quick. Everything was great

By entretuyyoentretuyyo 2015-05-20 11:35:12 FEATURED REVIEW

What an exellent service I received!! I order this lovely dress and I got in no time Even though I didnt realize it might take more time. They really helped me out with everything so I Get My dress on time! Amazing dress and perfect service! I definetely recommend jjshouse❤️❤️❤️❤️Thank you guys!

By caroline.boad 2015-02-14 03:23:22

The dress was delivered yesterday & I must say, despite being nervous buying this on line without trying it on ....its perfect. For the price it's great value, its really well made and made to my measurements. I've bought it for our wedding day as we are just having a low key day and really can't wait for everyone to see it.

Communication was spot on, very, very prompt replies despite the time difference. Will definitely recommend and would buy again. Thank you ;0)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-15 01:25:32

Caroline,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By Edwina 2014-10-29 22:01:15

Wow, what a gorgeous dress!

It looks even more gorgeous on my sister.

I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website.

Thank you guys. You guys are so nice.

By Gustave568 2014-10-16 03:38:09

Thank you very much, JJsHouse. You guys really have done a great job. The dress arrived much earlier than expected and the ruffles and beadings are exactly the same as the picture shows.

By tanyamjevans 2014-09-08 17:18:50

I received my dress today and OMG!!! I LOVE IT!!! I was a little leary about the sizing being that I am a plus size girl. Everything was spot on!! I will order again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99