Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004307

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 126.00  Save  US$ 36.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
4.4 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:04:56

I forgot to add that we chose a black dress with silver top which is much prettier than the pictured dress. The description says "with ruffle" which is odd because you don't see a ruffle. I think they are referring the the pleat on the right side of the picture. Lost in English translation, I think.

By Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:01:54

This was a very nice dress for my bridesmaid. The fabric was charmuese and heavier but was beautiful. There is an unexpected pleat on the front to the right that doesn't show up well in the picture but it obvious. I looked like a wrinkle that would steam out but it didn't.

By Ursula 2013-06-14 23:36:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I always dreamed about a dress like this. But it is really expensive to get it in our local shop. Glad to hear from my friend about your online shop. It was really a pleasant shopping experience. Will come to you later if I need more.

By Robe 2013-05-31 02:34:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved the dress ahead of schedule and i was so pleased when it arrived, it is exactly how it looked in the picture. it fits perfectly and i have had so many comments i have recommended JJsHouse to so many of my friends.
Thank You

By Liisa 2013-01-27 01:16:14 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress since it is really special.It has two colours itself.i like special people,so i like special dresses.3 days ago,i got my cute dress.The nice is so nice and i sizes fit me very much.Thanks for your good job.

By Octavia 2012-06-17 13:58:35

Hello

I am looking for 4 dresses for my bridal party. I saw this and love it.

My question is can I get this with a Fuschia bodice and Silver bottom?

Do the sizes run normal or would you have to go up a size or two from the regular size?

Many Thanks

By Cadeece 2011-09-28 13:06:33

Hello,

What colors does this particular dress come in? I assume the top is always in ivory - is this correct? Is the color shown in the picture Silver/Ivory and is it still available? I would be interested in 6.

If you have pictures of other colors I would love to see Burgundy, Grape, lilac and lavendar.

Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-28 22:39:34

Hi Cadeece,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. Actually, you can also choose the color of the top.Please write down the colors you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.Please check the attachment to see the pictures of the dress we made before.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01