Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002012673

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 285.00  Save  US$ 136.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maiara1487 2015-05-05 12:46:35

Hi my name is Maiara. I live in newark new jersey. My size is 6. I just got my dress fit perfectly and good material. . And I ordered Half-Sleeve Satin special occasion wrap. . It's beautiful.
I'm so happy.. thank you so much jjs house :)

By RobertsCindy 2014-10-17 03:41:34

It is really really a nice dress and I am so happy. Thank you very much for your advice and I am surprised that your website is so sweet and the dress you sent to me also fits me well.

By E.E 2014-10-17 03:38:46

The length of the dress is what I love. Thank you very much for your help and I think I am so lucky to receive this nice dress. It is so happy that I meet your guys. Thank you very much again.

By Carrie 2014-10-17 01:31:40

Thank you very much for your help and I am so happy that I can get the dress on time.

I really really love the dress and I think that your website is also very sweet.

By Zara 2014-10-14 03:00:28

Hey guys,
It was a good decision to buy this dress. It was so amazing. My families loved it so much. The fabric was good. The delivery was fast. Thank you for giving me such an unforgettable wedding.

By Lillian 2014-10-14 01:14:20

My wedding was held outside. So i bought the short dress. It was convenient to walk around and dance.

I lived in NY, USA. It arrived within 2 weeks. So fast!!

I have recommended your site to my friends.

By Camille-Lee 2014-09-11 01:27:15

I will recommend your website to anyone who is looking for a similar product.The service from you is warm and great. You will receive more orders from my families and friends. You will receive my pictures in the near future.

By Blanche 2014-09-11 01:25:36

It was delivered exactly as the website states.I will introduce your website to my friends.Don't hesitate to order it.Great choice for beautiful girls!I am so excited that I have received the product.

By Sally4olsen 2014-07-30 12:13:58

Just received my short wedding dress size 10....... I love it!!! When I buy another long gown will do custom due to the hem. I wear an US size 8 but the size 10 from JJ'S House fits the same as a US 8. This is for short dresses. The workmanship is wonderful!!!!! I can't wait to order again soon long custom gown for Oueen Mary transatlantic cruise in Nov. I will forever be a repeat customer........thank you.......JJ'S House.......the dance shoes R wonderful as well as the tulle wrap!

Sincerely,

Sally Olsen
USA

By agnieszka18091986 2014-06-25 06:27:24

Vestito e meraviglioso!!!!peccato solo che dovevo pagare altri 44€ x la spedizione.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69