Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #008006303

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 371.00  Save  US$ 224.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99
4.1 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kimovila2009 2015-09-27 10:38:50

JE SUIS UNE FEMME TRES HEUREUSE DE MON CHOIX
Cette tenue était pour le mariage de mon fils ainé
rien que tes compliments que j'ai eu pour tout
grand merci
bien taillée la tenue

By pcsc06479 2015-04-23 15:38:07

This dress is even more stunning than in the picture. The quality & workmanship is magnificent. The detail is just beautiful. Both the jacket & dress are well lined. I could not have been happier. I did order it in champagne & it is GORGEOUS. As for delivery - it took only 3 days for me to receive it in Connecticut (east coast of the US). I did have it "custom" made & there were problems with the measurements I submitted.....your staff questioned me by email & again by phone to make sure the final product was exactly what I wanted. Your customer service department also gets 5 stars!

By kimovila2009 2014-12-24 07:30:24

Très belle tenue plus que l on ne vois sur l image
Merci a Jjhouse actuelement je cherche une robe de soirée

Bravooooooooooo

By georgietrole 2014-06-26 05:56:53

Bonjour,
Je viens d'ouvrir mon colis et je suis affreusement déçue car le modèle ne correspond pas du tout à ce que j'ai commandé, surtout au niveau du perlage. Il est différent sur la robe et sur la veste, comme si c'était deux modèles complètement différents et non un ensemble.

Je ne souhaite pas garder cette commande et je souhaite vous la retourner et être remboursée de la totalité et aussi des frais supplémentaires de 42 € que j'ai réglé par chèque à DHL lors de la livraison.

Merci de me répondre très vite.

Fontenay, le 26 juin 2014

Cordialement

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-27 01:03:49

By estefygra88 2014-03-13 15:12:48

Estimados,

cuándo estaría llegando el pedido??

By Jill Coling 2013-08-01 03:44:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so impressed with the dress, the service and the fact that it took only 13 days from ordering to receiving it in rural Australia. Well done guys.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01