Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008006163

Price: US$ 124.99

List Price: US$ 515.00  Save  US$ 390.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 124.99
4.7 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Pat Rivard 2015-10-25 23:37:48

Excellent quality and fit. Mother of the Bride dress that was a real show stopper! 2nd from the right. Navy blue, short ribboned satin dress with bolero jacket.

By Barbara.taylor 2016-09-26 01:18:04

Arrived within the days stated, great quality and fit.

By saftamalka 2016-07-13 13:51:09

Great dress & a wonderful service !!! Many thanks !

By evah ncube 2014-11-26 19:59:26

THANK YOU FOR PROMPTLY REPLYING TO MY ENQUIRY REGARDING THIS DRESS.I AM PLACING THE ORDER NOW.

Regards,
Evah.

By joan_belfitt 2014-07-09 22:21:51

I ordered this dress and came in record time 12 days from ordering it to receiving it.I was terrified of ordering it in case it was wrong didn't like and all that I could have saved all the worry because it is beautiful and fits me perfect.Thank you so very much I will be ordering again.Joan

By u.biteme 2014-06-22 14:48:14

I ordered this dress for my mother to wear to her granddaughter's wedding, and I was very nervous! This was my first purchase from JJ's House, had no idea what to expect so I took a huge gamble. Luckily it paid off, although there was one glitch. My experience with the seller's customer service was great, I contacted them twice after I placed the order regarding my concern about the size (I did not have the dress custom made!) and speed of delivery (I was pressed for time). They reassured me that delivery would be on time and responded to my questions re the size. My mother is a size 20-22 (U.S.) depending on the cut and material of the dress. I purchase this dress in size 24 (satin has less stretch than other fabric, and therefore unforgiving). The dress fit but the Jacket did not; my mom could not get her arms through the sleeves. As disappointed as we were about that we loved the dress: fit, color etc. and we had ran out of time so we found an alternative (see the picture) and had happy ending.

By ea.enchill 2014-04-08 16:17:38

I received my dress and absolutely love it. It stylish and fits me so well. I must say I am pleased with my order and I will be ordering more dresses in future. thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:47:54

Hi Ea.enchill, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Georgina 2013-10-10 03:25:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress. I bought it in dark green for a wedding. The quality and turnaround of delivery was beyond what I expected. I have very high expectations with dress as my cup size is too big xx

By anne 2013-07-10 02:07:36 FEATURED REVIEW

omg, I absolutely love this dress, I was concerned that my measurements I sent were accurate but my god they are spot on and the dress fits so well and is a great length...and I absolutely feel like a million dollars in this dress and cannot wait for my daughter's wedding to wear it....thank you very much you have the process of finding my ideal dress for the wedding a dream and not a nightmare and I am eternally grateful.

By V Ivey-Middleton 2013-06-30 09:51:12 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality of the dress is very nice. Very nicely made. Well done. I am very satisfied. Very happy. Kudos to JJ's House.

DHL Courier (ground service on the other hand) could stand some improving. If I understood the tracking comments correctly, it took DHL 2 days to deliver the dress. Keep in mind I live on the same side of town as the airport.

My daughters dress, arrived in AK one day and delivered by FedX the very next and she lives in Cornelius NC. I on the other hand live in Washington DC! And it still took DHL 2 days....

Thank goodness, the dress is wonderfull!!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01