Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Satin Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Satin Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #016015329

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 169.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99
4.6 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mibebenursery 2016-07-24 02:21:16

Beautiful Dress! I ordered the standard size Medium 8 and it fits perfectly. Very well made!


By gerda.pfiffner 2016-06-18 06:24:18

Sehr schöne Verarbeitung, tolle Farbe, sitzt perfekt und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Kann dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.


By G. Pfiffner 2015-12-28 03:26:19

Fast delivery, very beautiful workmanship, awesome festive dress. I'm excited.

By Brittany Nasca 2016-09-22 15:24:57

Love this dress,got it in pearl pink color. Perfect for the wedding I went to. Had to get it taken in some and had the flowers removed from the dress. Would definitely order from jjhouse in the future.

By valeriewallaertklas12 2014-03-05 12:21:02

SUPER! Past als gegoten... Ik denkt (lees bijna zeker van) dat JjsHouse een nieuwe vaste klant bij heeft!!

By Emelyne 2014-01-09 12:11:11

Otroligt fin klänning. MEN väldigt dåligt sydd enligt mått, jag tog till ca 2 cm extra för att den garanterat skulle passa men när den kom var den på tok för liten och inte symetriskt sydd, den var jätte taight längst ned så går inte ens att använda. Så trist när jag skulle ha den på en gala som är snart. Sista gången för mig.....

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-10 02:04:48

Bästa kund,
Ta våra djupaste ursäkter för alla problem du stött på. Vi vill att du ska veta att du är mycket viktig för oss och vi uppskattar verkligen din feedback. Vi förstår din frustration när klänningen inte passar. Kan du förse oss med mer detaljer och ge oss en chans att tjäna dig? Vänligen skicka till gör vårt bästa för att du känner dig bättre.
Vänliga hälsningar,
JJ'sHouse Service Team

Dear customer,
Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when the dress does not fit. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to will try our best to make you feel better.
Best Regards,
JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Nancy_Delgado 2013-11-19 07:16:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress and I could not believe how beautiful it was! It was very well made. I did realize that I needed a half inch more of room at the top when I tried to zipper the dress because I did not customize the dress I ordered the standard size 4 and to my surprise the dress came with extra material which my seamstress added the little room I needed. She could not believe the quality work of a dress I brought on line. I love the dress and next time I will get the measurements from my seamstress before I order the standard size. I will order another dress in the future.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:31

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Nancy! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Bettina Ulram 2013-08-29 06:52:28

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, die Farbe perfekt und der Schnitt exakt passend! Sehr gute Verarbeitung! - Bin selbst von der Branche, war dennoch sehr begeistert von der tollen Verarbeitung
Empfehlung: Die Farbkarte zu bestellen! Es gibt viele verschiedene Farben und Stoffe! - Die Musterkarte ist auch sehr toll.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-08-29 19:24:25

By las 2013-06-10 17:48:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 10 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

By Ashley 2013-06-09 23:17:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I bought the dress from JJsHouse and it arrives fast! The dress is so beautiful and it is made of high quality. I like the dress very much. Thank you for doing such a good job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99