Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008014495

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 229.00  Save  US$ 99.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 129.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yvonne Clarke 2015-07-04 01:59:33

I ordered this outfit for my daughters wedding on 27th June 2015, I was a little apprehensive about ordering from a company overseas and being unable to see the product before purcahse.
Delivery was quite quick, when i opened the package the outfit was exactly the colour that I had picked and looked exactly as it did on the website, the standard of workmanship was excellent both dress and jacket were fully lined, the dress was boned and was very slimming and a perfect fit .The material was just beautiful and I had so many compliments on the day it was just unreal !!!! Thank you for providing the perfect outfit for what was a perfect day !!!!

By butterflyinteriors 2015-06-06 05:22:23

I have just recieved my dress and jacket and they are beautiful . I am quite a bubbly lady and this outfit really helps to slim me down a peg, the order was placed one week ago today and I couldnt believe it when I got a text to say it was on its way. I am a seamstress and really cannot say how marvelous the quality of workmanship is. Thankyou very much, the outfit is for my stepdaughters wedding in September and I will feel a million dollars in this !!!!!

By KC 2014-07-01 20:49:57

I can't say enough wonderful things about this beautiful dress and jacket!!! I wore this dress to my son's wedding, and I received so many of the nicest compliments all night long! By giving JJ's House my measurements, my dress fit like a glove. I did have a problem with my jacket ... it came in way too small. When I was ordering my dress, there wasn't a place for me to submit my measurements for the jacket. To my surprise. I was able to take it to my tailors, and there was enough fabric in the seams for them to make the jacket fit me perfectly. JJ's House has been amazing to work with, and I'd recommend them to everybody!

By Claudia 2013-06-15 00:13:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 10 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

By Carrie 2013-06-03 00:46:44 FEATURED REVIEW

When the dress arrived it fitted perfectly and the dress was the quality I thought it should be looking at the images on the screen. I had a few questions whilst the dress was being made it was easy to speak to someone via email and they were very accurate with their answers. Very pleased with the dress and would not hesitate to buy from this company again.

By Marilee 2013-06-02 01:59:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding in September. It is beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to wear it.I will definitely order from this company again ,and refer to all my friends and family,

By Sharon 2012-12-13 00:20:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It fits perfectly and is very flattering.I have referred this site to many of my friends. I am now anxiously awaiting accessories that I ordered. Why would I go anywhere else?

By berry 2012-12-11 00:05:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my mom. At first, she was very skeptical about ordering dress from a country far away. But since the price is not that high, so I convinced her to give this a shot. When we received this dress, both of us are very shocked to see such a high quality dress. I really mean it, with this price and such quality. VERY SATISFIED !!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01