Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001790

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 114.00  Save  US$ 14.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Candy 2016-06-30 23:10:30

I have ordered for my solemnisation event and it was just Perfect!!! Thank you JJshouse!!! Will order for my wedding as well...


By margarita.alex6 2016-10-12 19:24:28

Dress was true to size, beautiful color, and shipped so quick !

By tamilla.bunyatova 2016-01-11 11:40:44

very nice)

By nadia 2015-08-30 06:49:38

Excellent product very well made. Delivery on time, and extremely satisfied.

By rocs08 2015-05-04 21:29:37

I have received my dress. I love it, I had it fitted by JJ's House. They did a fantastic job, the fit is spot on! I had it within a week and a half. Thank you so much to the team at JJS House & all its representatives.....They are Wonderful! I will continue shopping on their site and recommend it to all that are looking for good prices.

By alisha.barthel 2013-09-15 00:48:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Came within a week of ordering! Very happy with quality of the dress and the quick delivery!

By Kitty 2013-06-15 01:47:24 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress came to my house. it fits well. good material, good price, good service. everything is good. i am satisfied with your dress and website. i will buy another bridesmaid dress for my another bridesmaid. thank you again dear jjshouse

By michelle 2011-10-06 14:05:22

Hi do you have picturs of this dres in the following colours; Grape, Navy, Red, Champagne? Many thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:23:45

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01