Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Feather
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Feather #002011489

Price: US$ 172.99

List Price: US$ 534.00  Save  US$ 361.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 172.99
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By evellyn_mk 2014-12-02 10:58:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress and amazing service! Thank you all so much! :)


By annewilliamsson 2014-11-18 12:35:16

It is a lovely dress and so well done. I love it!!!!!!

By marinelia.chagas 2014-10-03 06:57:56

Acabei de receber o meu vestido, veio igual ao da foto, gostei muito!!!

By denisemmoore 2014-08-30 01:36:05

I ordered this dress for my ruby wedding renewal celebrations and was a little concerned it may not fit well so opted for the custom option. It arrived pretty quickly and was well packaged.
I am really pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this dress, its simply lovely, fits perfectly ( glad i went for the custom made option) and I would highly reccomend this company.
Well done JJ's House

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:56:54


Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By o.fassnacht 2014-03-21 12:39:56

….wunderbar, klasse, traumhaft schön - und das in kürzester Zeiit
Geniales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By Carolyn 2013-09-10 13:20:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress in the mail along with shoes and a veil. The dress fits very well and I love it! The quality is amazing. I am a completely satisfied customer and will recommend your site to friends and family.

By Leticia 2013-08-12 14:20:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, acabei de desembrulhar minha encomenda e estou tão feliz. O vestido é lindo e delicado. As penas dão um ar de serenidade. Todos aqui em cada amaram. E eu estou ainda mais apaixonada por ele. Vale a pena comprar.

Qualquer duvida.

By eve 2013-06-24 06:11:43 FEATURED REVIEW

je vous remercie pour la rapidité de ma commande.Ma robe est magnifique, elle est juste a la taille que j ai demandé.Je ne manquerais pas a une prochaine occasion de commander chez vous.

By Rebecca 2013-06-15 01:38:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i got last morning, this dress is what i have been waiting for so long, the color is right for me, which is also the same as in the picture, and i went home to have the dress tried on, it fits me correctly

By Danae 2013-06-11 02:23:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress and the dress is amazing. The design is special. It is perfect! This is the most happy experience for me to order a dress online! I will recommend the website to my friends for sure!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69