Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress #008005957

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 235.00  Save  US$ 135.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linellmm2 2015-05-13 04:25:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The workmanship is beautiful, and the colour is true to the picture. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-05-14 02:32:56

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House.

We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.


Best regards.

By mckoegel 2015-03-23 21:26:43

I wore this dress at my daughter's wedding on 3/14/15. The color was beautiful and the fit was perfect!!! I will continue to order from this company. Excellent service!!!

By sblumenthal 2015-03-18 04:19:25

Es sieht super aus und passt perfekt

By maite ugalde 2015-02-15 20:29:16

tambien me gusta mucho. Maite igual a la foto.

By Robin 2014-10-16 20:18:14

I bought this stunning outfit in lavender. It was delivered in 11 days after my order. It is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and fits perfectly. It will be so lovely to wear it on my daughter's special day!!!!

By uli 2014-01-15 03:04:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe diese Kombination in der Farbe Flieder zu unserer Standesamtlichen Trauung getragen.
Alles war perfekt. Farbe, Schnitt, Verarbeitung, Abwicklung und Versand. Bitte beachtet dass zu dem Kaufpreis noch die Zollgebühren kommen !!! Das sollte aber für jeder der Ware aus dem Ausland bezieht wissen!!!
Ich war sehr zufrieden und habe gleich ein 2. Kleid für einen festlichen Ball bestellt.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01