Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress #008005678

Price: US$ 115.99

List Price: US$ 245.00  Save  US$ 129.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 115.99
4.8 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liscamyles 2016-12-02 06:21:44

I wore this dress at a church event and received several comments. I felt like a queen for a day.

pic1.jpeg

By uniece07 2016-10-20 17:24:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like this outfit I was outstanding as a mother of the Groom. I highly recommend.Good quality and fitting.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By llogan63 2016-04-25 18:17:17

Classic fit and style. Love the quality and lining

By eol 2015-06-25 02:58:16

Den er så flot, glæder mig til at brug den til min datters bryllup :-)

By cheriej63 2015-06-23 03:06:15

Was beautifully made. Would recommend adding a few extra cm as was too snug for my liking.

By Elizabeth Tanti 2015-06-04 14:46:02

I love the dress and coat, I changed the collar a bit as it was a bit loose but it wasn't a problem. The outfit will be gorgeous at the wedding I am attending. Thank you for the phone call and the wonderful customer service!

By mscmbanks 2015-02-15 13:18:09

Loved the dress. it was not true to size so I paid $100 to alter it after using your size chart.

By mgpope 2015-02-08 13:37:18

I am so happy that I ordered this dress. It fit beautifully, glad I paid the extra money to have it custom sized. It arrived in a very timely fashion, just in time for my daughters wedding. I got so many compliments everyone loved it. Will order from this site again!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:40:12

Hi mgpope,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By carolinecoyston 2014-12-11 02:19:09

Initially I considered placing an order as somewhat risky as I wouldn't be able to try on the items ordered and was unsure whether their actual quality would match the photographs displayed and meet the standards I would wish for.

I am delighted to say that from placing the order, JJs staff were excellent in terms of their customer service, recognizing I had made an error in my custom measurements supplied to them, they called me to check the details before going ahead with my order.

My completed order arrived within about 7 days and I am absolutely thrilled with it. It is really beautifully made, and is perfect for the winter wedding I am attending in January. I will definitely be ordering more garments from JJ's House and have forwarded their website details to several family members who will also be attending the same wedding.

Many thanks.

Caroline Coyston
United Kingdom.

By tatianabermudezcas 2014-08-01 06:00:35

Gracias, muy satisfecha con los productos y la atención post venta recibida

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01