Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Cascading Ruffles #008005930

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 315.00  Save  US$ 168.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jlmeale 2016-09-23 06:57:57

First off, I am extremely picky about my clothes, the way they're made, and the fit. I needed a dress for my daughter's wedding and thought this was fun yet elegant. I was very worried about ordering online without being able to try on first, but my dress came on Monday and I can't believe how beautiful it is! My girlfriend measured me three times. I don't like my clothes to fit tightly, so when I put in my measurements for a custom fit, we added an inch in the bust, an inch or so to the waist and 2 inches to my hip measurements (have to be able to sit without it feeling too snug). I put it on when it came on Monday, and it fits perfectly!! I can move, sit, and dance with no problems at all, and it looks great on! The fabric is quality fabric, the seams are finished/taped, the zipper glides beautifully, and the lace is gorgeous. I'm 5'5" 170 lbs. The hem hits just above my knee, which is exactly where I wanted it. And the ruffles are perfect since I can't stand wearing spanx. Order from JJs House!! You won't regret it!!!

By annewgonzales 2014-03-06 14:41:56

This was supposed to be a US standard size 10. I am a US standard 4 it did not fit me. Other than the size the dress was beautiful and quality was awesome.
Thanks
AWG

By sassytamaraann 2013-10-16 07:30:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my sons wedding! The fit is amazing. The price was in my range. The dress was shipped out in a timely fashion. A+++++++++ to you!

By dimiti fuller 2013-08-28 21:34:36 FEATURED REVIEW

What a stunning dress! Not only does it fit me perfectly, as I took the option of having it made to my measurements, I couldn't be happier with the colour. And what a range of colours available. The best thing of all, was that it was delivered to my door which to me means I will never have to leave the house to get the perfect dress again. JJSHouse will be the only place I will ever have to shop. Thank you JJS.

By dimiti fuller 2013-08-21 17:25:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Truly beautiful dress and the very first one that fits me to a tee. Have already recommended JJSHouse to all my friends, even before I received it. I found that the offer of having it made to my measurements was the best idea any company has come up with. Thank you so very much. Yes, you guessed it, I'm happy, happy, happy, happy!

By Cindy Leavitte 2013-07-22 11:19:55 FEATURED REVIEW

It's great! Fits like a glove (custom) and very flattering. The "burgundy" is not as dark as I'd have liked (I would call it red), but I am still VERY happy with my selection!

By Judy Greenwood 2013-07-07 16:12:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautifully made dress and very prompt delivery.
With sizing, would recommend a size bigger than you would normally order as dress is very fitted through the waist / hip area. I received great assistance from JJ's House with my follow up queries.

By Гарина 2013-07-04 01:00:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Добрый день! Я люблю купить онлайн. И ваш сайт - лучше всего. У вас платья высокого качества и на хорошей цене. Я получила платья намного раньше перед свадьбы моей дочери. И так теперь мне не о чем беспокоиться! Спасибо вам что готовить мне такие красивые платья!

By Erin 2013-06-15 01:16:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Wasn't sure about the quality of this dress as you are only looking at a picture but l have to say l was really impressed when they arrived. The colour is just what we wanted, the style and fit of the dress is very good and extremely flattering.

By Avery 2013-06-15 00:37:56 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, i got my dress and it is gorgeous! the workmanship is wonderful and the design is unique. i'm satisfied with the dress. thank you jjshouse for your excellent service and products!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01