Sheath/Column Scalloped Neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Holiday Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scalloped Neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Holiday Dress With Ruffle #020003257

Price: US$ 88.99

List Price: US$ 120.00  Save  US$ 31.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 88.99
4.5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pacienten 2013-11-27 03:11:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I was hesitant to order on line but I was convinced by the good reviews and the excellent customer service JJsHouse had provided. I ordered this dress for Christmas party and 9 other dresses for the wedding. They were all delivered on time. I was really surprised with the quality of the dresses. Every detail was beautifully made and everyone loves them. The picture does not do justice. This dress is gorgeous. Thank you JJsHouse. I will definitely buy again on your website. In fact I have already placed another order for my sisters.

By Jessica 2013-05-17 01:32:43

Mille grazie dell'abito super bellissimoooooooo

By Yeliz 2012-12-25 00:18:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe das Kleid heute erhalten und ich muss sagen das lange Warten hat sich wirklich gelohnt. Der Schnitt ist sehr gut und die netten Kontakten finde ich super!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-25 00:21:50

By Jade 2012-12-24 01:55:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Alles am bestens, schöne Farbe, guter Stoff und Passform besonders gut zu meiner Figur, gern komme ich wieder hier Kleider zu bestellen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-24 01:56:33

By Ingrid 2012-12-24 00:45:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Verabeitung sehr gut, passt mit gut, bin zufrieden
Dank für dieses super schöne Kleid! Gerne werden wir wieder in Ihrem Shop einkaufen.

wünschen Ihnen allen erfolgreiches neues Jahr

liebe Grüße

Ingrid

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-24 01:01:21

By Lada 2012-12-23 22:35:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Mir gefällt dieses Kleid in Purpurrot wunderbar! Es sitzt perfekt, sehr gut verarbeitet. Es sieht angezogen genau so schön wie im Bild aus! Die Lieferung kam sehr schnell: Es war in 11 Tagen da und sauber verpackt: alles bestens! Kaufe gern wieder hier ein!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 22:37:05

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99