Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004918

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By isabelmonteros 2016-07-07 12:13:52

Es un vestido impresionante, ha causado sensación


By yecart08 2015-06-09 13:52:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, My daughters dress arrived so quickly, it was custom made and the quality was brilliant and most of all it FITTED like a glove. Thank you so much JJ's House. We will be back that's for sure. Thanks again


By svetlana_zaec 2014-07-12 02:55:17

Hello, I found JJshouse by browsing with Google. I'm from Ukraine ...i order the dress for my wedding!!! in green and it arrived in time.))) It is exactly as pictured!
Thank you !!!



Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-13 01:26:59

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Svetlana_zaec! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By spiros.tatakis 2014-11-29 22:09:23

Excellent quality and service.

By aaac 2014-07-14 12:12:12

Sehr schönes Kleid, kam rechtzeitig an, habe es in der Farbe Wassermelone bestellt und der Rückenausschnitt setzt ein Highlight.

By beaalcaine 2014-04-11 03:19:22

buenos dias!ayer hice un pedido me gustaria saber si a llegado mi reserva y cuanto tarda !gracias

By Norma 2014-03-26 19:37:03

I got this dress because it seemed PERFECT for me. The quality is good, and it is better than i imaged. absolutely love this dress!! highly recommended.

By Marcia 2014-03-26 04:40:55

Great buy!!! I will wear this dress for the wedding of my sister. It comes very quickly and my mother also wants to buy one dress from this website. But it is really pity, the time is too short. Next time, we will buy more.

By CandiceGarcia 2014-03-16 03:15:20

wow, how beautiful the dress is!! i bought it as a gift for my sister. she was so excited to see it yesterday! it is really a happy purchase! will order again on your website. thank you so much!!

By Michele Chauveau 2014-01-01 23:22:35 FEATURED REVIEW

de superbes robes
j'adore les robes de soirée mon rêve serait d'en avoir plein
bravo à votre site

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99