Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sash #016013728

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 229.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99
4.7 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elena 2016-04-17 20:26:59

Best Dress!

By VIRGINIE 2015-05-12 01:43:45

I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish!
I felt great wearing it!
Thank you JJHOUSE !

pic1.jpeg

By Nadya05sdr90 2015-05-10 05:39:19

It is absolutely adorable! Im in love with my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ioana_sorea 2014-05-22 08:29:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:49:11

Very pretty.

By Haley 2014-09-28 22:16:53

I like the bottom part of the dress very much. I chose the picture color for the dress, and it turned out that I made the right decision. The dress in the picture color is very beautiful.

By Nania 2014-09-06 01:32:28

Thanks so much for making me my special dress! When I'm wearing it I will post a picture. Thanks again for my dream dress. It's amazing and beautiful! By the way, your service is very efficient.

By ln-richard 2014-09-02 05:05:29

j'ai commandé cette robe au mois d'avril et le résultat était parfait pas de mauvaises surprises, la robe à eu beaucoup de succés, trés belle et m'allait trés bien merci encore

By cindystassin 2014-08-13 02:18:31

I have just received this wonderful dress
it fits perfectly
Very happy
see enclosed picture

By bondinette60 2014-05-30 09:50:28

Très déçue de cette robe que j'ai reçu. :-(
les finitions de la robe sont horribles! les coutures ne sont pas finies, la charmeuse est abimée et la robe sent très mauvais.
je ne conseillerai pas votre site pour d'autres achats.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-31 01:38:34

Cher bondinette60,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous fournir vos précieux commentaires. Nous regrettons d'apprendre que nous n'avons pas rencontré vos attentes et adressons nos sincères apologies.Please sentent soyez assurés que nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous fournir une solution haut. Si vous souhaitez discuter de votre expérience en détail, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à me contacter via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Cordialement,

Service Team JJ'sHouse


Dear bondinette60,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99