Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Charmeuse Sequined Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Charmeuse Sequined Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016008367

Price: US$ 136.49

List Price: US$ 363.00  Save  US$ 226.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.49
3.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Robin Chester 2015-10-21 00:21:59

I wore this dress in a fitness contest. It fit like a dream, and everyone loved it!

By Sila 2013-05-12 23:44:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a size 8 because measurements seemed right for my body figure. Shipping was so fast & came in time just before a week I was going to a family wedding. I tried it on & it was a little tight around my legs & a little loose on top but nothing less then amazing ! I fell in love with the picture but fell more in love wearing it .

pic1.jpg

By fn.millard 2014-08-21 18:47:56

A very good dress, a high quality material. But it has a fabric failure in the back of the dress, that is very notorius and I have no idea how I´m gonna fix it because it is a failure in the fabric sequin, and here it is not as simple as if I go to a store and buy the same fabric because there ist the same in here. So I´m not so satisfied with the dress.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-22 02:07:26

Dear customer, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By Elliottdnb 2014-04-10 10:04:21

my dress arrived with half the stitching undone on it. Not happy at all

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-11 01:21:55

Hi Elliottdnb, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By Victoria 2014-01-21 12:05:08

the dress is not the same as in the picture. the quality is very bad. i am very disappointed and i will never buy any more from here.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-22 01:41:45

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Anna Edvardsen 2013-12-27 16:58:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautifull dress! Exactly as on the picture. Shipping is quick and easy. One thing though: it says in description that the dress has a built in bra. It didn't. Which is kind of disappointing since my other 2 dresses from JJ's house did have the built in bra.

By carolinaehg 2013-11-24 05:52:47

The dress was not that I was expecting, i customized the sizes and it was too big.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:53:06

Dear Carolinaehg,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By HAGOP 2013-08-31 04:43:08 FEATURED REVIEW

i just yesterday recieved my package, first thing i would to say, the shipping is especatacular,,,,i took it so fast,, second,, the size is perfect just the bust is littl bit big, but never mind with some recoopration it will be ok, thrid ,, i think ill be the sexiest mother in my doughter baptizm.. & for sure i will repeat again to buy from this amazing site, thx for everything!

By Karin 2013-07-08 07:06:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I would have no hesitation from buying a dress from this website again.

I was worried that it may take a while for my dress to arrive in the UK however, I was pleasantly surprised. The dress arrived quicker than expected, which was a plus, and it was absolutely beautifully made - really good quality. Faultless.

The communication I received from JJ's house was at all times very professional.

It was nice to attend an event wearing a dress that I knew no-one else would be wearing.

Thank you JJ's house.

By feiot 2013-06-10 17:57:22 FEATURED REVIEW

The style has great originality and the workmanship is meticulous.it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.Please trust me ,trust this website.You can also have a try and it won’t disappoint you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99