Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Charmeuse Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Charmeuse Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022009317

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 239.98  Save  US$ 110.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 128.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By zsuzsanna.racz83 2014-08-25 00:31:38 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true femme fatale dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-26 02:21:47

Dear zsuzsanna.racz83,

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Kristin 2014-09-25 23:32:34

Wow, what a gorgeous dress!

It looks so sexy on the model.

I would like to buy it for my brother's party.

I cannot wait to receive it and try it on.

By Dawn 2014-09-20 02:31:46

Yesterday I have received this dress. And thank you JJ's House for the beautiful dress you have made for me! The One-Shoulder style makes me look so sexy and cute! I am very pleased!!!

By Jan 2014-09-20 00:18:18

I have received this Homecoming Dress. Last night I wore it to the party and everyone praised me! I want to thank you all! Due to your efforts, I got such a wonderful dress! Thank you again!

By Chloe_Sarah 2014-09-12 03:15:03

I made the correct choice. I ordered my dress because the party is coming.

I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me.

The material is extremely of high quality! I couldn't be happier!

By Megan Engel 2013-09-02 00:38:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a dress from here a couple weeks ago, and I received it in a short time period. Very impressive! My dress was almost perfect! Aside from being a little big, the color and quality of the dress was just what I hoped for! I told all my friends about this site and a few of them ordered their dresses from here! Thanks for everything!

By Miwe 2012-11-28 22:49:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress! The fabric is super soft and the color is very vibrant (I ordered the green). I can wear it casual or dress it up with jewelry and a pair of cute wedges.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99