Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Cascading Ruffles #022010850

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 211.65  Save  US$ 111.66

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Paula 2015-12-08 18:20:22

Absolutely one of the best dresses I've ever seen or owned. Extremely well made. Will definitely purchase from JJ's again.

By ce_brollo 2014-11-26 19:46:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress and I am very happy with the result final. You were very professional from the service until the delivery.

pic1.jpeg

By sabal03 2016-09-10 04:56:58

Très contente de ma robe. j'aime beaucoup la couleur (Pourpre).

By or-l_54 2016-07-04 09:11:23

Magnifique robe pour un mariage! (Demoiselle d'honneur en plus!) je n'ai eu que des compliments! Elle taille bien, elle est agréable à porter! Je n'ai rien à dire :)

By sara1891 2015-06-17 04:26:36

Beautiful dress with amazing quality! Love it

By l_juliati 2015-05-06 16:41:07

I bought watermelon color for this dress, make me young & fresh.

By chch_chick21 2014-12-21 14:53:46

This was my first time using JJ's House, and I am pretty impressed. I was quite nervous ordering online especially as I was 'custom sizing' mine, but I'm pretty happy with the result. The colour is a little more pinker than in the picture but all in all a good result. I was very impressed at how fast they made and shipped the dress and it has definitely made it in time for my sisters wedding. The only complaint I have is due to the chiffon material and the light pink colour, the boning in the chest shows through, I would have hoped that they'd put just a little bit more material to hide this. Overall a good result,

By M.W. 2014-10-04 23:37:07

I am interested in the one shoulder style of the dress so I decided to buy it. You guys do not let me down. Amazing website with good service. Thank you.

By Jessie 2014-09-24 22:30:58

The ruffles are so cute. I love this dress very much. I buy this dress for my sister and she loves the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses on your website in the future. Thank you guys for your great help.

By Nancy 2014-09-24 02:51:32

I received this dress and it looks great. The shipping is fast and when I received the dress, it was in good condition. I am sure I will recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you very much again for your help.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99