Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress #022009157

Price: US$ 98.99

List Price: US$ 193.32  Save  US$ 94.33

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 98.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By milyciss1304 2016-06-04 02:16:11

Je suis ravie de ma commande !
Je suis très costaud et vraiment le tableau des tailles est vraiment très juste !!! Je n'ai eu qu'à me mesurer et la taille est impeccable ! La confection est de très haute qualité, le tissu très beau ! Enfin les délais de confection et de livraison ont été respecté !
A recommander !!!!!
Enfin merci de proposer de si belles robes en grande taille et à si petit prix !

By alesanpa 2015-05-05 06:15:39

The dress is very nice, good quality, but I sent my measurements and it is still big.

By Amy 2014-09-24 03:04:03

This dress does not have many decorations but I love it! I love the simple style and the material of this dress. I ordered ivory but it is not seen through. Thanks!

By Sky_Node 2014-09-14 03:12:30

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly ! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied! I cried when I tried it on ! Thank you!Thank you ! My gratitude is overwhelming !

By Darcy 2014-09-14 02:01:52

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

By Doris123 2014-09-12 01:46:15

Thank you.

I was always dreaming to buy a white dress like this one. However, I had gone to many local stores and failed to find one just meeting my need. You are amazing to have the dress.

By EmilyBrown 2014-09-01 01:51:35

The dress I got is wonderful and it makes me look like a princess.

By Tiffany 2013-06-15 00:56:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. Custom size is really really a good choice. At first I was worried about weather it fits me well or not, and I chose custom size. When I tried it, it fits me perfectly. What's more the fabric is quite comfortable!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99