Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #016008270

Price: US$ 114.49
65% OFF /

List Price: US$ 328.00  Save  US$ 213.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 114.49
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rocio_rilo 2016-10-21 10:47:24

El vestido es super bonito . La unica pega es que la confeccion a medida no encaja, al menos en mi caso. Me lo arreglo una amiga .

By lacroix 2014-09-18 08:31:40

Robe tres jolie et bien finie dans les moindres détails. taille parfait car sur mesure ! très contente de mon achat !merci

By paulagallow1218 2014-08-07 12:15:22

This dress was beautiful and perfectly made.The size was on point and fit to perfection. I removed the plastic rods by choice. The rods are usually built in to hold the form of the bra area but they were a slight bit visible from the exterior; but could have gotten away with it. I wore it to a private cocktail party at an elegant setting & spruced it up with soft gold shimmering stiletto sandals and clutch bag, earrings & bracelet. There is no need for a necklace because the beautiful built in flower design is beautiful & breath taken. I received may compliments and felt like the queen of the night. Delivery was on time and packaged nice. I would highly recommend it.

By dcarolina 2014-05-30 19:33:18

It's great! I ordered an evening dress on line before, and there is no comparison, I love even how it´s packaged.
The fabric is good and it is well made.

By gmc.dama 2014-03-09 19:41:54

Ha sido fácil la selección, compra y pago, ahora espero que llegue pronto.

Es la primera vez que compro, si sale todo bien, me haré una fiel cliente.

Gracias

By kimphillips8 2013-12-01 14:08:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it!! Exactly what I wanted, just like the picture :)

By Shivakhadem1 2013-11-18 11:11:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress pessimistically as I hadn't bought any other dress before ONLINE. I received my dress for less than one week,can anyone imagine ???!!! , I ordered it in navy blue with custom sizing,I was shocked with fast tailoring and shipping,and I have to admit the dress is magnificent,it is tailored so neat and the quality is very good ,it is exactly the same as it shows in the picture , thank you so much for all your customer's services, I will recommend this site to everyone and I'm going to buy two new dresses for my daughter and myself .THANK YOU AGAIN JJ'SHOUSE….

By kam 2013-11-13 07:47:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous dress, really good quality and fits well, although it is a little lose round the bust area. I ordered a standard six, which |I think equates to about uk size 10, however I am normally a size 8 but I didn't want it too be overly fitted as it is for a dinner party and I wanted a little room for expansion after dinner :-) They sorted out the length for me too as I am 5ft 4 and the hollow to floor length on the standard 6 would have been too long.
I love the dress but I do have one niggle, I think the flowers on the front are a tad too big, or they seem to be on me, prob because I am so short, but on the model in the pic it looks great, but for me I think it is a little too much in my face and in everyone else's. However my husband doesn't think so, and maybe with some heels it wont feel so bad, regardless I cant wait to wear it.
Also it came super quick within 2 weeks, and their customer service is great, will be buying another dress from them for a wedding next year.

By cdandolo 2013-11-04 14:29:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Today I received my dress. I am really impressed, it fits perfect, the color is what I wanted and the quality is great.
Thank you!

By cddixivey 2013-11-02 05:38:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress arrived in one week! Custom ordered. True to color. Fit perfectly! Looks great!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99