Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading #016008535

Price: US$ 94.99

List Price: US$ 155.00  Save  US$ 60.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 94.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By valeria.wte 2016-03-04 09:34:36

Good finish, perfect fit, fast delivery.

Thank`s

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Elizabeth Edwards 2015-11-09 05:06:53

Absolutely lovely dress I was given so many nice comments on the day

By Vesta_satari 2015-01-02 10:55:47

I ordered this one in dark green and costume size. It was perfect!

Thank you JJ'sHouse!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-02 16:51:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Vesta_satari 2014-12-02 05:39:33

Beautiful! Sist really nice!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-02 20:23:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By F.smith1959 2014-05-15 16:19:50

This dress is amazing. I ordered a custom size, and it was a perfect fit. It came beautifully packaged. All I had to do was step into it. No steaming was needed. This dress is so lovely and breathtakingly sexy.

By Cytheria 2013-06-17 01:30:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress, it is beautiful. I can not believe that I have received the dress in such a low price. It is great. Thank you for your work. I will place my another order about another dress. Thank you again.

By Danika 2013-02-07 22:04:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein sehr schönes Kleid! habe heute das Kleid erst bekommen, kann mich kaum glauben, dass so ein schickes Kleid vor mir liegt. Ihr seid der Hammer, wirklich top, mach einfach so weiter :)

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99