Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017015106

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 143.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99
4.7 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By staceycarter1028 2016-01-31 12:32:47

Love this dress! I received so many compliments!


By tinanicole37 2015-10-27 18:39:44

This dress was absolutely stunning. It was my daughters prom and everyone was so loving this style of elegance.

By sarah 2015-07-12 06:33:35

Hallo Service Team von JJ`s House,
ich wollte zu meinem ABI-Ball ein besonderes Kleid und habe dies auf Euren Seiten gefunden, diese Auswahl findet man in keinem noch so großem Geschäft!!! Vielen Dank dafür.
1. Die Hilfe für das Maßnehmen ist super einfach und das Kleid hat wie maßgeschneidert sofort gepasst . Einfach Klasse.
2. Der Stoff und der Schnitt ist genau so wie beschrieben
3. Ich habe das Kleid erst 3. Wochen vor meinem Fest entdeckt und sofort bestellt und tatsächlich noch pünktlich erhalten.
Einfach perfekt, mit diesem Kleid war mein großer Tag gerettet.
Nochmal herzlichen Dank.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Sarah aus Sonneberg


By lu_flo 2015-01-05 01:01:31

First of all - this dress is really gorgeous! I got a lot of compliments at my ball. The color is sky-blue.
I ordered it in custom size and it fit me perfectly except for the length. The quality of fabric and seams is very good.
But: One side of the dress was a bit longer then the other, so it dragged on the ground. For that reason it needed to be evened out and shortened by a local taylor.
Also the buttons at the back holding the dress together are very fragile and you have to open them carefully so they won't rip. Thats why I rated 4 stars and not 5.

For German costumers: I had to pay a lot of customs! This is not mentioned anywhere and I didn't expect that. I had to pay about 60 Euros in cash when the package was delivered.

So thank you for this beautiful dress! Totally worth it!


By eeeeeevi 2014-09-29 08:35:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really satisfied! The dress is perfect. The shipping took surprisingly small amount of time and when I ordered a custom size dress, the dressmaker even called me to check that the measurements were right, and it was really nice that she did like that! My dress was pearl pink and the color was very nice.


By m.mudd 2014-08-27 18:01:59 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW I am blown away by this dress! I was a little worried ordering a dress from China. Turns out I didn't have anything to worry about. I choose this dress in black and a custom size. I am 5'4" 145 lbs 38 D and a size 8 . The dress arrived to me in Alaska 7 days after ordering, very well packed. I recommend getting the custom size as this dress may not be tight enough in the bust or too long in the straps if it's not made for you. Also consider adding the Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra #041004216 to your order. The built in bra is good but I needed a little extra support. The back is very open and most other strapless bras would probably show. Mine turned out amazing and fits perfectly, no other alterations needed. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for a beautiful gown at a wonderful price.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:33:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By melanie 2014-03-24 10:57:07

it took a long time for the dress to process, about 13 days, but once it did i received it in 5 days.

I ordered the dress in blue and I am very happy with my purchase. It is made out of nice material and the color is bright.

some negatives:
It was a longer than what I anticipated, and a little larger in the chest area.
the way the back is designed makes it difficult to find a bra that will not show.


By ttrares 2016-03-24 06:55:40

Ein absoluter Traum und sehr bequem! Ich liebe dieses Kleid. Ich habe es in rot bestellt und es war ein wahrer Hingucker :D

By joao.daniela2 2015-11-16 07:47:31

este vestido e fantastico !adorei mesmo recomendo

By p_ganem 2015-10-31 13:03:58

Nice dress. I love how my daughter looked that night

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99