Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Detachable Chiffon Sequined Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Detachable Chiffon Sequined Prom Dress With Beading #018018867

Price: US$ 164.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 115.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 164.99
4.7 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By reeeem.22.m 2015-04-15 05:58:09

Very beautiful dress and cloth sizes and good Excellent

By Molly 2014-09-10 17:47:17

Hi
just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
cant believe how good the quality is, and the delivery time is so fast. The beadings were so beautiful.
Many thanks, JJsHouse.

By Daisy123 2014-09-10 03:16:51

Soo excited. I do like the dress very much. It's an amazing value.

By Jessica.D 2014-03-16 04:03:43

My package was just what I ordered and I was well pleased with the price. My dress is everything I dreamed of! The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality made, that is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I special order the dresses with my measurements and my dress fits perfectly on me not too big, not too small! Perfect!

By Ada 2013-11-14 00:01:31

Bonjour,
J'ai bien reçu ma robe et j'en suis très satisfaite. Elle conforme bien à la photo. Franchement, j'ai un peu de peur avant de passer la commande. Cependant, je ne regret pas cet achat chez vous. Tout à fait magnifique !!

By Jane 2013-11-03 01:52:30 FEATURED REVIEW

a big surprise!! i bought this dress for my girlfriend! it came to her just in 10 days!! too fast!! she likes it very much and the quality is also very good!! thank you sooo much and would like to shop here next time for more items!

By Grace 2013-10-14 02:04:38

Nice dress! I have received the dress yesterday. The dress is very beautiful and it looks the same as the pictures on the website. The design is very fashion and the dress is of high quality. I really like the dress very much.

By emma 2013-09-17 03:11:30

This design is really brilliant !! in love the the removable fabric and it goes on well with the sequins sheath dress. i must say THANK U guys !!! i have received so much compliments last night!

By Catherine Thomas 2013-08-15 01:05:33

Hi, JJs,

I got the dress today. I couldn't believe how perfect it is and I am more than happy to recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for high quality dresses at affordable prices. This website will be the first place for me to look for evening dresses from now on.

Thanks!

By Joliet 2013-08-04 00:04:33

fast delivery ! good quality and price! look better in reality:) thank you! would highly recommend this dress to everyone:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99